A Few Kind words...


 

"I absolutely hated going to the dentist. I felt like I was walking away from a used car dealer ship. Like they would just charge me to charge me. I have now been a patient for over 9 yrs. of Hospitality. When I first started attending Rachel did an awesome job at explaining my benefits and the coverage. She educated me on how everything worked and I didn't feel like I was being robbed. Now, my husband and two kids have joined as well. I love coming here and my kids absolutely love the staff. They are so good with my girls. I would say that the best quality of this office is that they see you when your appointment is. They are very considerate of your time. Again, I highly recommend this office to anyone. They are by far the best in the high desert."

-Melissa, Victorville, CA – 08/21/2019

 


"Dr. Boyko and all of the staff are professional and make the experience less painful."

-Jennifer, Fontana, Ca – 08/18/2019

 


"There was not a single member of staff who was not very kind and helpful. From the front desk to the payment office. Dr. Shaffner was quick, kind, and showed me what he saw in my mouth. From x-rays forward I was told my options, and never felt like I was being upsold, which is becoming more and more common. Instead, I was given a care plan, and talked to about how we can break it up and how to work with my insurance. Wonderful first experience."

-Laurel, Rancho Mirage, CA – 08/16/2019

 


" I've been in this area for almost two years and I'm so glad to have found Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics. The staff is always great, and Dr. Schaffner is the best! I'm currently recovering from a root canal (fun). Dr. Schaffner initially identified my problem and referred me to a local oral surgeon to remove the tooth. He, also, made me a temporary tooth to cosmetically fill in the missing gap until my infection heals. Although it is only a temporary, it looks like it's natural. I'm very happy with his work, and I'm very proud to consider myself a dental patient of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics!"

-JM., Rancho Mirage Ca – 08/14/2019

 


"Had a deep cleaning and it was pain free. Great staff and very friendly."

-Kevin, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 08/10/2019

 


"Always an awesome experience. Everyone's always very professional."

-Zennia, Coachella, CA – 08/09/2019

 


"Everyone is always lovely, easy to talk with, friendly... and Dr. Trammell is amazing."

-Rita, San Bernardino, CA – 08/09/2019

 


"Amazing staff!!!"

-Jennifer, Palm Desert, CA – 08/08/2019

 


"I've been going to them for 20 years and they have always done a great job without pushing for "extra" things that are not really a priority. The people there are the best."

-Michelle, Victorville, Ca – 08/08/2019

 


"I have been going to Hospitality Dental for over a decade now and I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff is fabulous. They make you feel like family. Machelle, Tina, Linda, and Veronica are absolutely amazing! Booking appointments is easy. They have after hours to meet work schedules. I love how easy it is to go over my needs and schedule upcoming appointments. I used to dislike visiting the dentist, now I usually look forward to my next appointment."

-Leticia, San Bernardino, CA – 08/02/2019

 


" I have been taking my oldest since he was 2, he’s now 11 and ready for braces. Staff is very friendly & always open to any questions. They make it fun & exciting for kids as well. We enjoy every visit!"

- Sylvia, San Bernardino, CA – 08/01/2019

 


"Had a great experience with Dr. Dennis and had my teeth cleaned by Denise. I'm new to the area, it's great to have a dental office you can trust referral by my brother. Very efficient and very detailed."

-Adam, Lake Forest, CA – 07/29/2019

 


"his place is comfortable. The office is clean and the staff is so sweet. I have returned a few times and I am very pleased with the quality service and efficiency."

-Raylene, Victorville, CA – 07/25/2019

 


"I am a new patient at Hospitality Dental and I found my experience with everyone so refreshing. The best customer service I have ever received from a Dental office. I felt like I have known them for years. Agnes took my x-rays and she was lovely to talk to and made my experience easy. Dr. Schaffner was kind, gentle and didn't make me feel like he was trying to up sell me on products. He told me what he could do and I made the decision to have it fixed or not. Margie was prepared with the costs to me and we worked out a plan. There happened to be a cancellation for a cleaning and I was fit in to see Heather. She is wonderful, she explained everything she was doing and how to maintain my upkeep. I am so pleased that I found a new dental office in the desert. I highly recommend Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage, Ca"

-Bonnie, Mission Viejo, CA – 07/26/2019

 


"I have been going to Hospitality Dental since 1991 along with our children who are now adults and bring their children there. It is a great place! Very professional, friendly, and pleasant to be around. A shout out to my wonderful hygienist, Jerica Block, and Linda, the technician who are angels.....so are you, Dr.Pham!"

-Jenny, Grand Terrace, CA – 07/25/2019

 


"This place is comfortable. The office is clean and the staff is so sweet. I have returned a few times and I am very pleased with the quality service and efficiency."

-Raylene, Victorville, CA – 07/25/2019

 


"Fantastic Dental Office with Superior employees. Wendy was the absolute delightful and competent dental assistance. Love visiting this office. Dr. Joo & Tia were competent and warm."

-Prince, Riverside, CA – 07/24/2019

 


" Drive 45 minutes just to come to this dentist because, the experience here is always one-of-a-kind. The x-ray tech, Wendy, was very professional and kind, also the hygienist, marcella, was very nice and considerate of my sore gums. All of the staff here was kind, considerate, and knowledgeable, they did everything they could to answer any questions and make me feel at ease in the office. Would recommend Dr. Joo, he was who helped me this time and he was fantastic, but I haven't had a bad experience here yet."

-Kurk, Riverside, CA – 07/23/2019

 


"This is the best dental office I have ever been to. I want to share how much I appreciate everyone there."

-Liz, Rancho Mirage, CA – 07/21/2019

 


"I am not a big fan of the dentist but who is? I will say this office is always welcoming and patient. I am a difficult patient I have anxiety horrible when it comes to dental procedures. Not because I was traumatized as a patient but for other reasons and the dentist is patient and quick which helped. I can only sit in the chair for maybe 40 mins and he makes it happen. If I have to go 5 times for 5 fillings they make it happen. Ty hospitality dental."

-Kimberly, Victorville, CA – 07/19/2019

 


"Just had my first appointment at Hospitality dental. The staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable when I arrived. They were very thorough with everything. I highly recommend this dental office!"

-Phillip, Palm Desert, CA – 07/18/2019

 


"Awesome Service! They did an amazing job. The manager there got everything I needed set up quickly!"

-Tiger, Palm Desert Ca – 07/16/2019

 


"It's so hard sometimes to find a good dentist, But with Hospitality Dental we hit gold. Dr Taylor is caring and very knowledgeable. His exams and procedures are efficient and always the best. The office staff is excellent. They are always smiling and ready to accommodate with new appointments, answer questions, etc. I just had a new (to me) hygienist, Amanda, work on my teeth . She was fast but very thorough. It was a pleasure!"

-Paula, Indio, CA – 07/16/2019

 


"Everyone at Hospitality Dental is very nice. Colleen is my favorite dental hygienist, very thorough, and has a great personality. I have been going here for many years, and I would highly recommend to anyone."

-Lisa, Ontario, CA – 07/13/2019

 


"As always, Dr. Boyko is a hero. He was so gentle and patient with me during a difficult procedure. His entire staff went to great lengths to ensure my comfort. They are all outstanding especially Lisa, Alisa and Darlene. AND you can't leave without hearing one of Dr. Boyko's "corny" jokes."

-Gail, Riverside, CA – 07/11/2019

 


"A+ staff and doctors"

-Steven, Palm Desert, CA – 07/10/2019

 


"Just had to share again how fabulous and appreciative I am of these folks! I had 3 old mercury fillings removed yesterday. I wasn't there for even an hour from entering to exit, fast and thorough! Margie handles the insurance side and again, I mean EVERYBODY, she AND ALL are kind and thorough! Can't say enough great things about Dr. Schaffner, love him because of his dry humor, quiet style, and promptness while making sure very little, if any discomfort. He ROCKs and again I've been to my fair share of dentists in this Valley that were disastrous! Go here, I promise you will not be disappointed!"

-Madgalena, Palm Springs CA – 07/10/2019

 


"Friendly staff and outstanding patient care, have been coming here years! Wouldn’t change my dentist"

-Jorge, San Bernardino CA – 07/09/2019

 


"Lori, the dental hygienist, was both friendly and professional. She took great care in cleaning my teeth after I had my crown installed. The entire staff of Hospitality Dental are fantastic, and I can truly say that I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Thanks again!"

-Adam, Victorville CA – 07/09/2019

 


"Moving to Riverside with my family was quite a struggle, including finding new dentists, physicians, etc. I found this dental office on Yelp and they had awesome reviews.. So I gave this place a go and I couldn't believe how AMAZING the whole staff is here! Such humble, kind human beings and very gentle I had my appt with Dr. Boyko and his assistant Lisa, both are amazing people and so knowledgeable on health and the care you need to provide for yourself. I came in for a bad tooth that had broke and it needed to be extracted immediately. Dr. Boyko has such a kind sense of humor and only wants best for his patients. I had no pain whatsoever or discomfort during the extraction. (Thank you Lisa for the support) I am pretty sure this office will be my forever place to come for my dental needs. Thank you so much to all the staff!! "

-Jasmine, Jurupa Valley, CA – 07/06/2019

 


"I am new to Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage. In the last three months, I have experienced 2 dental emergencies. The doctor and office staff have gone above and beyond to make sure that I have had the care and understood the options available for my long term dental health. They are kind compassionate and professional. You need to experience this. Give them a call. You won't be sorry."

-Bobbie, Sun City, CA – 07/04/2019

 


"Quality service and really friendly staff!"

-Sarah, Riverside CA – 07/04/2019

 


"The staff are friendly, welcoming yet very professional. My children are usually terrified of Doctor's visits/offices, however they had no issues with Dr. Parkins. I highly recommend this dentist!"

-Monica, Indio, CA – 07/03/2019

 


"The staff here are very kind and very thorough. If you haven’t tried them for your dental needs give them a shot, you won’t be disappointed."

-Armando, Victorville, CA – 06/29/2019

 


"Awesome place the whole staff is really nice and helpful."

-Javier, San Bernardino, CA – 06/29/2019

 


"Great place for friendly service. All staff is friendly and professional. I have been coming here since I was 5."

-Joe, San Bernardino, CA – 06/28/2019

 


"I have been going to Hospitality Dental for 36 years and have always had the best experience. All of the staff are great. Everyone goes out of their way to make your visit as pleasant as possible. I moved 2 hours away and me and my son still drive to HD for all of our dental work. They are the only dental office I would ever trust with my teeth."

-Kathy, Carlsbad, CA – 06/26/2019

 


"I've had a great experience each time. The deep cleaning was painless and the staff amazing!"

-Michael, Colton, CA – 06/25/2019

 


"I've had a great experience. The deep cleaning was painless and the staff amazing!"

-Michael, Colton, CA – 06/25/2019

 


"I saw Dr. Perry at hospitality dental. He was just great, and very professional. All the other people that I saw there were also wonderful. My brother recommended this office and I'm so glad he did, because I know I'll be happy with their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

-Nickie, Redlands, CA – 06/22/2019

 


"I've been with Hospitality Dental for over 20 years. I've always been completely happy with the service I've received. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs."

-Zach, San Bernardino, Ca – 06/20/2019

 


"Had a great experience here. All of the staff was professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable during my cleaning. There was no wait time both times I went in. Will definitely come back. Highly recommend!"

-Megan, Los Angeles, CA – 06/19/2019

 


"As usual, the staff and dentist made me feel comfortable as I had an old crown replaced. They were both friendly and professional, and finally got my old crown removed and a replacement on its' way. This wasn't an easy task, as the crown had been there for quite a long time, but they demonstrated a high level of patience and care. I'm glad to have such a fine team working on my teeth. Thanks again!"

-Adam, Victorville, CA – 06/18/2019

 


"Wow what a difference. Rachel, Lori and team do a wonderful job taking care of their customers and making everyone feel welcome! I told Lori today that I've never had a teeth cleaning the way she did it. I walked out feeling like I had new teeth! I'm really picky about who touches my pearly whites and I was highly impressed. Rachel runs a great team there off of Mariposa and my opinion of what a dental experience is supposed to be has been forever changed for the better. Like I always say: It always starts from the top down and running a great staff takes a lot of work. I highly recommend anyone looking for their next dental cleaning to stop on by and make an appointment. They do fantastic work!"

-Danny, Phelan, CA – 06/12/2019

 


"Lilly and all the staff are very professional, and I highly recommend them."

-Terry, Palm Desert, CA – 06/11/2019

 


"Had, as always, a great crowning experience with Dr. Joo & Tia. On time, no pain and lots of laughs."

-Mark, Riverside, CA – 06/11/2019

 


"Hospitality Dental is all I've ever known. They make you feel comfortable and at home, are very polite and friendly, and make getting your teeth cleaned such a positive experience. Dr. Nick recently did my x-rays and was very nice and Ms. Tia and Dr. Marcella were very sweet as well."

-Chanel, Riverside, CA -06/10/2019

 


"I absolutely love this place! Highly recommend it to any one and every one! Staff is very nice! Hygienist Jerica makes you feel soo comfortable and peaceful especially when you are very nervous! It also helps to know that she’s been employed there for over 15 years so you know she is good at her job! Dr.Perry is the absolute best! Not only does he do great dental work but he’s also one of the most laid back dentist I've ever met. Takes your nerves away!"

-Jessica, San Bernardino CA – 06/08/2019

 


"We have been patients for several years and have never had a bad experience. It's nice when you walk in and the receptionist greets you immediately..Wendy, who is the x-ray tech who also fills other jobs has a great personality and makes you feel like they are really glad to see you! Dr. Taylor is professional but also very cordial in that he visits with you . He lets you know what is going on with your teeth and what you need and it's all in a calm manner!!! Michael is the BEST hygienist. Gentle, thorough and while he chats with you, it's not in the middle of the procedure so you don't have to try to talk during the procedure. I love the feeling after he has cleaned and polished my teeth!!! I just have to say if you have a fear of dentists or DREAD going in for a checkup, x-rays and cleaning or possible dental problems, this is the place to go. You will feel very relaxed and comfortable! We highly recommend them!"

-Amy, La Quinta, CA – 06/05/2019

 


"I was referred to Dr. Boyko's office when I came home to California almost 5 years ago. This is hands down THE BEST dental office I have ever been to. From the front desk all the way to the dental chair this staff is 100% professional and patient oriented. I've never experienced compassion on quite this level in a dental office. It is important that I note that the dentist is the one place I always hated going to in the past but I cannot say that anymore. I always feared ridicule, judgement, and being "shamed" for my dental health and I never knew what to expect when it came to cost for services and how to navigate insurance. I never feel this way with Hospitality! They are honest and up front with my expenses and have even shown me how to maximize my insurance benefits! And I never feel shamed or judged! I cannot imagine going to any other office! My whole family is seen here and I could not be happier with the service and experience."

-Alicia M, Riverside, CA – 06/04/2019

 


"I went in for a filling and was expecting some pain, especially from the dreaded needle to numb me. The last injection I had as a kid was extremely painful from a different dental place. While I was clenching my fist to prepare for the pinch Dr. Liew numbed me so gently that I barely felt anything. 20 minutes later, I was out the door with a fresh filling. They really do treat you with decency and everyone in there does a great job."

-Raul, San Bernardino, CA – 06/03/2019

 


"I Would like to post this review for the team at Hospitality Dental in Riverside , Dr JOO is Amazing! Omg! Very kind and gentle and calming , his work is great ! Love this place And his team of Workers ! absolutely amazing!!! I was so scared to GO to have dental work done and having to find another Dentist, My original Dentist for 15 years has moved out of state so I had to go looking, I did some research, Am So So Happy found a Amazing group of friendly kindest people am Truly Blessed, The Work they Did on me was unbelievable great , better than my old dentist, !! And I love my old dentist, If anyone is looking for a Great Dentist and great Customer Service This Is the Place ! Definitely a five-star definitely !!!! This Is The Place !"

-Amanda, Riverside, CA – 05/31/2019

 


"I was terrified to come to the dentist after a previous experience. As soon as I walked in to the office I was greeted and felt comfortable. Nick, the x ray tech took time to give me a brief tour of the office and was super informative and gentle. Dr. Joo was so nice,! He was very quick, gentle and truly showed concern for any of my dental needs. The staff is very kind and friendly, Rosie was very friendly and great. I think I’ve officially found a dental office I love!"

-Brenda, Riverside, CA – 05/29/2019

 


"Went in for my braces today and I love this team! Christina at the front desk is so nice and the back office DAs Victoria, Dez, and Jacquelyn were so funny and nice and I love the office. I highly recommend coming here !!!"

-Nicholas, San Bernardino, CA 05/22/2019

 


" The one thing I really like is they get you in and out. No waiting around a long time to be seen. Everyone there is very friendly and professional."

-Thomas, Ontario, CA – 05/17/2019

 


"Everyone here is so professional and ready to help you!! They did a great job on my teeth, I can't wait to go back"

-Daniel, Riverside, CA – 05/17/2019

 


"This is the best dentist we’ve ever been to. Great for kids and us grown-ups. We feel like family. We are active duty military and they work with our insurance without hesitation. Dr Joo, Marcella, Nick, Lori, and the rest of the crew are awesome!"

-David, Riverside, CA – 05/16/2019

 


"First time here was Amazing! Everyone was very welcoming and kind. While here X-ray technician Nick was helpful with helping get a better understanding of my dental X-rays. Dr. Joo was very gentle when working, even though I was a bit nervous. During the numbing stage of the procedure his assistant Mrs. Laurie was very sweet and held my hand, since I do have a big fear of needles. Overall the experience here has been over the top amazing and I honestly can’t wait to stop by again!"

-Natali, Riverside, CA – 05/16/2019

 


"I came in for my ortho appointment and I loved how happy everyone in this office is and nick the X-ray tech took my X-rays and it was simple and easy , if you’re looking for a good dental office to go to I highly recommend this place !"

-Jeffrey, Riverside, CA - 05/14/2019

 


"I haven't been to the dentist in a while. It gives me anxiety to go, but to my surprise I didn't have any at all. After looking around and checking out reviews I decided to come here. I'm so happy I did, everyone was so nice and friendly. I want to thank Amy she made me feel very comfortable and even one of the staff members joked around saying we were best friends lol. I'm definitely happy I chose to come here. Very friendly staff and very nice. Everyone makes you feel welcomed. It's very organized here and clean! You can tell they all care for the clients."

-Janet, San Bernardino, CA – 05/09/2019

 


"They were able to squeeze me in when my tooth became unbearable in just a couple hours. Ended up needing a root canal which Dr. Joo performed right after the patient he was working on when I came in. Dr. Joo and dental assistant Tia we're very professional, and as the name of the office says "hospitality" I highly recommend them!"

-Ron, Riverside, CA – 05/09/2019

 


"I’ve been coming here since 2016 and love it. Today I had a great time getting my teeth cleaned by Darlene and my x-ray tech Nick was very kind and quick! I highly recommend this office and Dr Boyko is definitely my favorite dentist."

-Chanda, Riverside, CA – 05/08/2019

 


"Excellent place, I loved it! it’s very friendly and competent staff an excellent service, I highly recommend it!"

-Kari, San Bernardino, CA – 05/08/2019

 


"Dr. Pham & team are super amazing! I appreciate how they make my dentist appointments fun, they're always on time, sweet & friendly, and they're very thorough. My whole family has been going to this dental office for about 2 decades & I recommend them every chance I get. #loyal"

-Amy, Clovis, CA – 05/03/2019

 


" I went about a month ago and there service was great. Honestly the staff are so helpful and friendly also it’s such a clean environment too. I’ll definitely be going back :)"

-Jacqueline, San Bernardino, CA - 05/01/2019

 


"This place was amazing clean and very helpful. Did amazing work, took my pain away, very thankful for the staff. Thanks again!"

-Lance, Apple Valley, Ca – 05/01/2019

 


"Excellent place, I loved it! It’s very friendly and competent staff and excellent service, I highly recommend it."

-Veronica, San Bernardino, CA – 05/01/2019

 


"Super friendly staff all around! Many of them have worked there for years. Very helpful. I came on a referral and glad I did. Keep it up!"

-John, San Bernardino, CA – 04/25/2019

 


"I am new to Hospitality Dental and have nothing but good things to say about them. Cecilia Hernandez was my Dental Hygienist and she did a great job! She was able to explain everything she was doing, and why she was doing it. And most of all, she was not awkward haha... she made small talk with me to make me feel comfortable and help the time go by quicker. I have also been assigned to Dr. Perry in the office, who is really down to earth and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. Huge thank you to all those who made me feel welcomed there. I am looking forward to future visits at Hospitality Dental."

-Steven Loma Linda, CA – 04/25/2019

 


"Awesome service, really friendly and the staff was amazing. Had lots of questions and concerns and the doctors were able to answer all my question with detail and the best part is their business hours are super flexible they close till 7:00pm which makes it really convenient for me cause of my work schedule!!"

-Marco, Bellflower, CA – 04/24/2019

 


"I am so glad that I scheduled my dentist appointment here. From the front office, the x-Ray technician, the office manager, and Dr.Taylor, they made this experience very pleasant. Everyone was so professional and friendly. One thing that stood out for me is that you are reassured throughout your process, every step is explained thoroughly. I definitely recommend this practice, especially if you have concerns about going to a dentist."

-Angie, Indio, CA – 04/24/2019

 


"This is a great place for dental work. Dr Perry, Amy and the entire team are great, highly professional and the quality of work is great."

-Samuel, San Bernardino, CA – 04/23/2019

 


"I was beyond pleased with my experience here. Friendly and knowledgeable. Staff that was quick to help fulfill my needs. I would definitely recommend and will be going back for any other dental needs."

-Ryan, Claremont, CA – 04/22/2019

 


"I've been a client for 10 years and have always found comfort, professionalism and honesty with this dental business. I currently have Heather as my hygienist who is very nice and gentle with my teeth. She makes great conversation and addresses any questions I may have. I recently had a cleaning and X-rays done. I've been feeling some sensitivity on my back teeth and instantly assumed it would be a cavity or two. Dr. Pham examined them and & said it was a slight case of receding gum due to brushing too hard or possibly teeth grinding or clinching. To my surprise, he said I didn't have any cavities and teeth looked fairly great. He just suggested wearing a mouth guard to prevent further damage from grinding/clinching. From conversations with friends, it seems like a lot of dentists are opportunists who quickly find unnecessary things to charge you for, even non-existent cavities or additional cleanings. I'm happy that I'm dealing with an honest dental office who gives great guidance and preventative care. I'm happy with this place and would highly recommend it to anyone looking!"

-Cass, Riverside, CA – 04/21/2019

 


"My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Boyko for over 35 years. He is an excellent Dentist and his office is very professional and thorough. They have always been able to handle our dental concerns. Marcella has handled our cleanings for years and is an exceptional Dental Hygienist. She was even able to fit me in on a day I wasn't scheduled. Everyone in this office is courteous and professional and we will continue to patronize Hospitality Dental for years to come. Thank you Hospitality Dental."

-Pam, Riverside, CA – 04/19/2019

 


"I highly recommend this dentist office. I've been coming here for a couple of years, I must say the ladies at the front desk and staff are always so welcoming. Amazing customer service"

-Berenice, Menifee, CA – 04/19/2019

 


"Today was my first visit to this dental office. All I can say is if you want exceptional customer service, dental care and "hospitality" this is the place you want to go! From the second I made the appointment with Shannon over the phone to the time I walked through the door this dental team made such an impression on me that I decided this is where I will receive my dental care. Everyone was a perfectionist! I highly recommend this dental office I guarantee you won't be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Perry, Shannon, Laura, CeCe, Stacy and the rest of the team. I am so happy I found you! Amazing service, I am so impressed and I am not impressed easily!"

-Tracy, Valley Center, CA – 04/17/2019

 


"Great and quick service. All staff are kind and pleasant to be around. They seem like they really care about your dental health."

-Adam, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 04/03/2019

 


"I recently made the switch to Hospitality dental from my old dentist of 10+ years. So happy with my choice. Sara at the front is always a pleasure to talk to, both in person and on the phone. Braulio, the dental assistant, made me feel super comfortable when otherwise could have been a stressful situation. Dr. Mehrrafiee knows what she is talking about and trust her completely. Hospitality definitely has a returning customer in me."

-Susana, Palm Springs, CA – 03/30/2019

 


"Wonderful staff! Dr. Mehrrafiee and Demi were awesome. Detailed work and explained everything during the process of my husband getting his root canal done."

-Lily, Fontana, Ca – 03/29/2019

 


" I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years. Dr. Dennis and the office staff are excellent."

-Lisa, San Francisco, CA – 03/29/2019

 


"The best dental office I've been to! Everyone is very friendly and patient,(I was helped by Laura and Dr. Perry) and the procedure itself (a root canal and a crown) was as painless as it gets. I will definitely come back!"

-Kate, San Bernardino, Ca – 03/28/2019

 


"Great friendly staff. I’ve been coming here since I was a kid and now I’m bringing my son. They’ve always made me feel comfortable and they are doing the same for my son. My son isn’t afraid to come to the dentist because they make him feel so safe. Melody Bernal, Tia, and Dr. Joo are awesome and made this experience that much better. Thank you hospitality dental! We are lifelong clients. I recommend this place for everyone, especially for your little ones."

-JB, Riverside, CA – 03/25/2019

 


"Three months ago, I became a very fortunate patient of Dr. Schaffner and his wonderful staff at Hospitality Dental. Although I was primarily there for a cleaning, two of my teeth were sensitive to hot and cold and one needed a filling replaced. The cleaning was one of the best I'd previously had. There was no bleeding and most of all there was no pain. Then, Dr. Schaffner treated the sensitivity and filling issues. Within days, I was able to eat and drink anything hot or cold without pain, or sensitivity. My teeth were fully functional again. Yesterday, I returned for a mouth guard. Everything went smoothly and was very professional. I was lucky to find the perfect dental office. I highly recommend Dr. Schaffner and his staff at Hospitality Dental."

-Gene, San Diego, CA – 03/22/2019

 


"Yesterday morning, I awoke to a horrible toothache. Being fairly new to the area, I hadn't been to a dentist yet. My mother called Hospitality Dental in Palm Desert, where she has her dental care done. Half an hour later, Dr. Mehrrafiee and her assistant Wendy removed a loose filling & replaced it with a temporary one until I have a crown placed on the tooth in 2 weeks. My toothache is completely gone. Thanks so much!"

-Suzanne, La Quinta, CA – 03/22/2019

 


"Dr. Dennis and Coleen, the hygienist are the best! My family has been coming here for years. They provide quality service, they're professional and friendly. I highly recommend them."

-Margie, Ontario, CA – 03/22/2019

 


"I have been coming here for years. Just had my teeth cleaned and a crown put on. They always make me feel at ease and never nervous. I recommend Hospitality Dental to anyone who needs to have dental work. They are so friendly, I even have my sister going there."

-Peggy, San Bernardino, CA – 03/19/2019

 


"We had hard time to find a good, dependable dental office when we moved to San Bern

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location