A Few Kind words...


 

"I came in for my ortho appointment and I loved how happy everyone in this office is and nick the X-ray tech took my X-rays and it was simple and easy , if you’re looking for a good dental office to go to I highly recommend this place !"

-Jeffrey, Riverside, CA - 05/14/2019

 


"I haven't been to the dentist in a while. It gives me anxiety to go, but to my surprise I didn't have any at all. After looking around and checking out reviews I decided to come here. I'm so happy I did, everyone was so nice and friendly. I want to thank Amy she made me feel very comfortable and even one of the staff members joked around saying we were best friends lol. I'm definitely happy I chose to come here. Very friendly staff and very nice. Everyone makes you feel welcomed. It's very organized here and clean! You can tell they all care for the clients."

-Janet, San Bernardino, CA – 05/09/2019

 


"They were able to squeeze me in when my tooth became unbearable in just a couple hours. Ended up needing a root canal which Dr. Joo performed right after the patient he was working on when I came in. Dr. Joo and dental assistant Tia we're very professional, and as the name of the office says "hospitality" I highly recommend them!"

-Ron, Riverside, CA – 05/09/2019

 


"I’ve been coming here since 2016 and love it. Today I had a great time getting my teeth cleaned by Darlene and my x-ray tech Nick was very kind and quick! I highly recommend this office and Dr Boyko is definitely my favorite dentist."

-Chanda, Riverside, CA – 05/08/2019

 


"Excellent place, I loved it! it’s very friendly and competent staff an excellent service, I highly recommend it!"

-Kari, San Bernardino, CA – 05/08/2019

 


"Dr. Pham & team are super amazing! I appreciate how they make my dentist appointments fun, they're always on time, sweet & friendly, and they're very thorough. My whole family has been going to this dental office for about 2 decades & I recommend them every chance I get. #loyal"

-Amy, Clovis, CA – 05/03/2019

 


" I went about a month ago and there service was great. Honestly the staff are so helpful and friendly also it’s such a clean environment too. I’ll definitely be going back :)"

-Jacqueline, San Bernardino, CA - 05/01/2019

 


"This place was amazing clean and very helpful. Did amazing work, took my pain away, very thankful for the staff. Thanks again!"

-Lance, Apple Valley, Ca – 05/01/2019

 


"Excellent place, I loved it! It’s very friendly and competent staff and excellent service, I highly recommend it."

-Veronica, San Bernardino, CA – 05/01/2019

 


"Super friendly staff all around! Many of them have worked there for years. Very helpful. I came on a referral and glad I did. Keep it up!"

-John, San Bernardino, CA – 04/25/2019

 


"I am new to Hospitality Dental and have nothing but good things to say about them. Cecilia Hernandez was my Dental Hygienist and she did a great job! She was able to explain everything she was doing, and why she was doing it. And most of all, she was not awkward haha... she made small talk with me to make me feel comfortable and help the time go by quicker. I have also been assigned to Dr. Perry in the office, who is really down to earth and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. Huge thank you to all those who made me feel welcomed there. I am looking forward to future visits at Hospitality Dental."

-Steven Loma Linda, CA – 04/25/2019

 


"Awesome service, really friendly and the staff was amazing. Had lots of questions and concerns and the doctors were able to answer all my question with detail and the best part is their business hours are super flexible they close till 7:00pm which makes it really convenient for me cause of my work schedule!!"

-Marco, Bellflower, CA – 04/24/2019

 


"I am so glad that I scheduled my dentist appointment here. From the front office, the x-Ray technician, the office manager, and Dr.Taylor, they made this experience very pleasant. Everyone was so professional and friendly. One thing that stood out for me is that you are reassured throughout your process, every step is explained thoroughly. I definitely recommend this practice, especially if you have concerns about going to a dentist."

-Angie, Indio, CA – 04/24/2019

 


"This is a great place for dental work. Dr Perry, Amy and the entire team are great, highly professional and the quality of work is great."

-Samuel, San Bernardino, CA – 04/23/2019

 


"I was beyond pleased with my experience here. Friendly and knowledgeable. Staff that was quick to help fulfill my needs. I would definitely recommend and will be going back for any other dental needs."

-Ryan, Claremont, CA – 04/22/2019

 


"I've been a client for 10 years and have always found comfort, professionalism and honesty with this dental business. I currently have Heather as my hygienist who is very nice and gentle with my teeth. She makes great conversation and addresses any questions I may have. I recently had a cleaning and X-rays done. I've been feeling some sensitivity on my back teeth and instantly assumed it would be a cavity or two. Dr. Pham examined them and & said it was a slight case of receding gum due to brushing too hard or possibly teeth grinding or clinching. To my surprise, he said I didn't have any cavities and teeth looked fairly great. He just suggested wearing a mouth guard to prevent further damage from grinding/clinching. From conversations with friends, it seems like a lot of dentists are opportunists who quickly find unnecessary things to charge you for, even non-existent cavities or additional cleanings. I'm happy that I'm dealing with an honest dental office who gives great guidance and preventative care. I'm happy with this place and would highly recommend it to anyone looking!"

-Cass, Riverside, CA – 04/21/2019

 


"My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Boyko for over 35 years. He is an excellent Dentist and his office is very professional and thorough. They have always been able to handle our dental concerns. Marcella has handled our cleanings for years and is an exceptional Dental Hygienist. She was even able to fit me in on a day I wasn't scheduled. Everyone in this office is courteous and professional and we will continue to patronize Hospitality Dental for years to come. Thank you Hospitality Dental."

-Pam, Riverside, CA – 04/19/2019

 


"I highly recommend this dentist office. I've been coming here for a couple of years, I must say the ladies at the front desk and staff are always so welcoming. Amazing customer service"

-Berenice, Menifee, CA – 04/19/2019

 


"Today was my first visit to this dental office. All I can say is if you want exceptional customer service, dental care and "hospitality" this is the place you want to go! From the second I made the appointment with Shannon over the phone to the time I walked through the door this dental team made such an impression on me that I decided this is where I will receive my dental care. Everyone was a perfectionist! I highly recommend this dental office I guarantee you won't be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Perry, Shannon, Laura, CeCe, Stacy and the rest of the team. I am so happy I found you! Amazing service, I am so impressed and I am not impressed easily!"

-Tracy, Valley Center, CA – 04/17/2019

 


"Great and quick service. All staff are kind and pleasant to be around. They seem like they really care about your dental health."

-Adam, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 04/03/2019

 


"I recently made the switch to Hospitality dental from my old dentist of 10+ years. So happy with my choice. Sara at the front is always a pleasure to talk to, both in person and on the phone. Braulio, the dental assistant, made me feel super comfortable when otherwise could have been a stressful situation. Dr. Mehrrafiee knows what she is talking about and trust her completely. Hospitality definitely has a returning customer in me."

-Susana, Palm Springs, CA – 03/30/2019

 


"Wonderful staff! Dr. Mehrrafiee and Demi were awesome. Detailed work and explained everything during the process of my husband getting his root canal done."

-Lily, Fontana, Ca – 03/29/2019

 


" I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years. Dr. Dennis and the office staff are excellent."

-Lisa, San Francisco, CA – 03/29/2019

 


"The best dental office I've been to! Everyone is very friendly and patient,(I was helped by Laura and Dr. Perry) and the procedure itself (a root canal and a crown) was as painless as it gets. I will definitely come back!"

-Kate, San Bernardino, Ca – 03/28/2019

 


"Great friendly staff. I’ve been coming here since I was a kid and now I’m bringing my son. They’ve always made me feel comfortable and they are doing the same for my son. My son isn’t afraid to come to the dentist because they make him feel so safe. Melody Bernal, Tia, and Dr. Joo are awesome and made this experience that much better. Thank you hospitality dental! We are lifelong clients. I recommend this place for everyone, especially for your little ones."

-JB, Riverside, CA – 03/25/2019

 


"Three months ago, I became a very fortunate patient of Dr. Schaffner and his wonderful staff at Hospitality Dental. Although I was primarily there for a cleaning, two of my teeth were sensitive to hot and cold and one needed a filling replaced. The cleaning was one of the best I'd previously had. There was no bleeding and most of all there was no pain. Then, Dr. Schaffner treated the sensitivity and filling issues. Within days, I was able to eat and drink anything hot or cold without pain, or sensitivity. My teeth were fully functional again. Yesterday, I returned for a mouth guard. Everything went smoothly and was very professional. I was lucky to find the perfect dental office. I highly recommend Dr. Schaffner and his staff at Hospitality Dental."

-Gene, San Diego, CA – 03/22/2019

 


"Yesterday morning, I awoke to a horrible toothache. Being fairly new to the area, I hadn't been to a dentist yet. My mother called Hospitality Dental in Palm Desert, where she has her dental care done. Half an hour later, Dr. Mehrrafiee and her assistant Wendy removed a loose filling & replaced it with a temporary one until I have a crown placed on the tooth in 2 weeks. My toothache is completely gone. Thanks so much!"

-Suzanne, La Quinta, CA – 03/22/2019

 


"Dr. Dennis and Coleen, the hygienist are the best! My family has been coming here for years. They provide quality service, they're professional and friendly. I highly recommend them."

-Margie, Ontario, CA – 03/22/2019

 


"I have been coming here for years. Just had my teeth cleaned and a crown put on. They always make me feel at ease and never nervous. I recommend Hospitality Dental to anyone who needs to have dental work. They are so friendly, I even have my sister going there."

-Peggy, San Bernardino, CA – 03/19/2019

 


"We had hard time to find a good, dependable dental office when we moved to San Bernardino area. I found this Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics via Google search and it turned out to be such blessing as their patient recommended. These office staffs are polite, professional, and honest, and they took the time to explain and educate on their procedures. In addition, they are very upfront with cost and willing to answer our questions. Last week my wife and I got excellent care during our first visit, we are so glad to choose this place, and we highly recommend this office."

-Donny, San Francisco, CA - 03/16/2019

 


"I I have been using hospitality dental and I’m very satisfied and plan to keep them as my dental office. Very professional. From the front counter, the billing department, teeth cleaning, x-rays, and dentist. Not one problem and no complaints!"

-Kathleen, Hesperia, CA – 03/15/2019

 


"Dr Perry and Back Office Supervisor Tina are great! Their professionalism and patient care was well thanked for. Staff all together are very welcoming and highly recommend their service!"

-Nicole, San Bernardino, CA - 03/14/2019

 


"Great service, great atmosphere, friendly people who make you feel very comfortable and welcomed. Lovely place with helpful employees."

-Melissa, Palm Desert, CA – 03/13/2019

 


" Doctor Joo and Assistant Tia were very friendly and comforting. The doctor took his time and didn't leave anything to chance when doing my root canal. I'm satisfied with my visit."

-Hugo, Hesperia, Ca – 03/12/2019

 


"I personally have been going here since I was a kid! And I wouldn't wish of going anywhere else. I feel at home, I feel like I'm always with family! And to me that's not replaceable... keep it up!!!"

-Nia, Claremont, CA – 03/11/2019

 


"I've been here twice now, they are GREAT... I highly recommend. This place is clean and the staff is so friendly."

-Brenda, Hesperia, CA – 03/09/2019

 


" I've been a patient for over 2 years and I have to say it's by far the best dental experience I have had. The place is great and the staff is second to none. They truly bring out the meaning of hospitality. Nice and calm environment. If anyone is looking for a new dental office I truly recommend HOSPITALITY DENTAL you won't be disappointed."

-Roy, Hesperia, CA – 03/07/2019

 


"I've been a patient at hospitality dental since 2013. They're staff is awesome, the hygienist is the best! They are great with working around our family's busy schedule! This dental office is kid friendly, too!"

-Tina, Hesperia, CA – 03/08/2019

 


"Great friendly service. I felt very comfortable here!"

-Maggie, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 03/06/2019

 


"The BEST Dentistry staff my wife and I have ever worked with. They are transparent with costs, incredibly skilled in their craft, efficient with their time, and patient with giving you space and time to make decisions based on those costs and affordability, and really make it obvious that their care and priority lies in you, and not in the bill. Do yourself a favor and go here from now on till forever, and then have your kids go here, and have their kids go here. Everyone needs a good dentist, so why not just start going to the best?"

-Bryant, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 03/06/2019

 


"Dr. Joo is an amazing doctor I wouldn't go anywhere else him and rosie make such a great team I love it!"

-Wendy E, San Bernardino, CA – 03/05/2019

 


"Awesome staff. Everyone is very friendly and I don't mind going to the dentist. I've sent friends and family here and even won a tv for recommendations."

-Elisa, Victorville, CA – 03/03/2019

 


"Dr. Taylor is amazing. They're staff is amazing as well. Always friendly. I definitely recommend this office if you’re looking for a honest, caring, and experienced dentist."

-Ashley, Palm Desert, CA – 02/28/2019

 


"I had a great experience at hospitality dental. I was helped by Machele, Tina, Lisa, And Jackie and they were great and made the office comfortable. Dr Kritzinger is a very good doctor and explain everything to me and veronica is one of the best hygienist. Linda was very kind and helpful with taking my X-rays. I highly recommend this office and hope to keep coming back with the rest of my family."

-Emilia, Chico, CA – 02/28/2019

 


"Great staff!! Very welcoming and made me feel at home. I'm definitely making this place my new dentist."

-Salvador, San Pedro, Ca – 02/22/2019

 


"I have had consistently great service here. Most people do not like going to the dentist and I'm no exception. Doctor Pham has been great. I would highly suggest Hospitality Dental as a place to get your teeth cleaned. ‍‍"

Daniel, Redlands, CA – 02/22/2019

 


"The staff was amazing! Very friendly and professional. Did a great job on my teeth! Thank you Adrienne, Regina and Geralyn!"

-James, Beaumont, CA – 02/21/2019

 


"This place is awesome! Connie is a lovely receptionist. Very polite and professional. She was super helpful when I was trying to retrieve x-rays I had done at another office. Dr. Joo and Tia are a great team. They explained everything thoroughly and so I could understand. Best dental office I've ever been to! They also work very hard so that you can afford the services you need. Wonderful office and staff."

-Vanessa, Fullerton, CA – 02/19/2019

 


"Everyone made me feel so comfortable throughout my appointment. I love Hospitality Dental and am now a permanent patient! I even recruited my husband! "

-Judy, Encinitas, CA – 02/19/2019

 


"This has been a great dentist office for me. Everyone there knows their job and is very professional. I have never been pressured to get services I didn't want. You can trust this office and their fees are competitive. I give my highest recommendation."

-Hank, Hesperia, CA – 02/14/2019

 


"I have been seeing Liliana, RDH, for a LONG time. She is fantastic. Kind, considerate, thorough. The receptionist called to offer me an earlier appointment due to some cancellations, and that was really helpful for the flow of my day. All in all, I appreciate and respect this Hospitality office because it is well run, the staff is friendly, and the facility is really well tended. My last visit was super easy and efficient."

Janie, Morongo Valley, CA – 02/13/2019

 


"Dr. Pham and Deborah provided excellent service. They were so very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable and I will come back again just to see them. They are definitely a dynamic duo, and make me feel proud to wear my smile. If you are looking for a great dentist, hospitality dental is by far the best place in the inland empire to have your dental work done. Thank you again for providing excellent care."

-Robyn, Central Oklahoma City, OK. – 02/09/2019

 


"A great and wonderful experience I highly recommended this dentist no pain and a great time I can't wait for my next visit. The staff is so professional yet they make you fell as guests and family I will never go anywhere else!!!!"

-Davis, Catherdral City, CA – 02/05/2019

 


"Really nice place. Everybody is very welcoming. Would definitely recommend. I was seen by Dr. Perry, and he was very professional and patient with me. My husband went for a deep teeth cleaning to Ms. Cecilia Hernandez and he won't shut up about how well his visits went. We will definitely be staying with this place."

-Lat, San Bernardino, CA – 02/04/2019

 


"Extremely pleased with the staff and Dr. Taylor. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Amanda did a great job with my cleaning session. Tara the office manager is awesome. Couldn't be more satisfied with my first visit to this facility and will definitely use them in future."

-Yassi K. 02/01/2019

 


"Hospitality Dental is the best! Dr. Schaffer and the staff are very professional. They explain everything and do it with kindness. I highly recommend them."

-Chris S. 01/28/2019

 


"Very pleasant experience at first visit. No anxiety or apprehension, just feelings of reassurance that I was in the right place. Dr. Laleh and her Assistant delivered expert and professional care. Also, Michael, Dental Hygienist, provided the most gentle cleaning I have ever experienced"

-Cheryl, Bermuda Dunes, CA – 01/25/2019

 


"We have been going to Hospitality Dental since 1991, when our new neighbors recommended it. We had just moved in and we had five children. All of them, except the oldest who moved to San Diego, have gone through the years very happy with them. I am still going there and I am never disappointed. Great all around."

-Jenny, Grand Terrace, CA – 01/23/2019

 


"I had a wonderful first experience. All staff encountered were helpful and my team Dr Perry, Laura, Heather & Amy were thorough and friendly. If you are looking for a dentist, I would recommend as it seems the folks there may actually like what they do and it's demonstrated by giving others excellent customer service."

-Karla, Riverside, CA – 01/22/2019

 


"Had a great visit with hospitality dental today I have been coming here for a year now and the whole staff is great. Yvette and Rachel and Arlene are the best. I definitely recommend this dental office."

-Omar, Pico Rivera, CA – 01/17/2019

 


"Great place for dental experience. Friendly staff and great dental team. Just started going here last month and have had a great experience every time. Highly recommendable!!!"

-David, San Diego, CA – 01/16/2019

 


"Our family has been going to Hospitality Dental for years. Great dentists and staff. Really appreciate their friendliness."

-Cynthia, San Francisco, CA – 01/16/2019

 


"Yesterday was my periodic cleaning with Heather. She makes the experience enjoyable and is great with giving feedback about my dental maintenance efforts. Dr Schaffner's review was thorough and quick. The plan for my next visit in July was done right there. It has always been a pleasure to use their services. Yesterday was no different."

-Bill, Cathedral City, CA – 01/16/2019

 


"About done with all the treatment and cleanings my family needed! Hospitality made scheduling for our large family super easy and we were seen at our appointment time- which never happened at the other place. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and gentle. They added a new dentist so their availability has only increased. Still super impressed with all staff, from front office to hygienist!"

-Heather, Hesperia, CA - 01/08/2019

 


"I love Hospitality Dental and would never go anyplace else."

-Liz, Rancho Mirage, CA – 01/06/2019

 


"I was very impressed with Tara the office manager. She helped me feel comfortable throughout my initial visit. The rest of the staff were very friendly and professional."

-Frank, Palm Desert, CA – 01/04/2019

 


"We have been coming to Marcella for our cleaning for 28 years and she has watched our kids grow up. Today she shortened her lunch so she could fit in our daughter when she found out she had to be back to college earlier than originally planned. Marcella is a part of the family and we love and appreciate her care more than we can say"

-Deirdre, San Diego, CA – 01/02/2019

 


"I was always afraid of the dentist and avoided it for years, but the service here is amazing and the staff is super friendly, and I would definitely recommend switching over! Yvette up front is incredibly helpful, when I first called they were completely booked, but at the first opening they had Yvette called me to get me in! Heather was my dental assistant and she was very sweet, got me ready with convenient x-rays from the exam chair. Dr Nguyen was awesome, very personable and will tell you exactly what's going on with your teeth. Lori was the hygienist who did my cleaning and she was on point, very friendly, and efficient. Michelle, who set up my plan, took her time to explain my options and the best way to proceed with the work needing to be done. I am happy to have found such a great office, with a great staff!!!"

-Bethanee, Hesperia, CA – 12/28/2018

 


"I've going to Hospitality Dental for over 20 years. I decided I was going to change from Dentist, worst mistake ever. Came back to Hospitality, they are the best."

-Vickie, San Bernardino, CA – 12/28/2018

 


"I have been coming to hospitality since I was a child. I love how especially comfortable and welcoming this office is. The customer service is fantastic and the doctors have incredible bedside manner."

-Khadijah, Riverside, CA – 12/27/2018

 


"I LOVE THIS PLACE! First off I don't know why I took forever to leave a review when I should have done it sooner. I first had my visit a couple months ago and I was so nervous, but the entire team made me feel so comfortable and taken care of. Rachel is great, so helpful, informative and caring. Cindy was so sweet and helpful! She kept checking in on me and making sure I was ok. The star of the show was Dr.Choi (hope I spelled it right), he's amazing and such a great personality, knows his stuff and has such gentle hands when working on you. I loved every single one of them, I will definitely keep coming here and thank you to all for your great service. You guys definitely live up to your name."

-Lucy, Los Angeles, CA – 12/21/2018

 


"Excellent service, friendly helpful people. My first visit and I was treated very well."

-Frank, Julian CA – 12/14/2018

 


"I have been using Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage for several years. The entire staff is most professional and accommodating. Dr. Shaffer is wonderful as our all the hygienists."

-Janis, Oceanside, CA – 12/13/2018

 


"Found a GREAT new dentist! All the staff is amazing and friendly. I had a great experience with my hygienist Darlene she was awesome. Felt really good to come here I use to go to dental associates of riverside never have they greeted/treated me as good as hospitality!"

-Soledad, Riverside, CA – 12/13/2018

 


"I've been going to Hospitality Dental for many years, I couldn't think of going elsewhere. They keep my teeth/mouth in good working order, and there's nothing I like better than to hear Great Check-up. Dr. Trammel and his team are enthusiastic, supportive and forward thinking about me and my families dental care."

-Constance, San Francisco, CA – 12/07/2018

 


"I've been going here for 14yrs twice a yr. And every people I've talked to have been nice and very helpful."

-Sharon, Beaumont, CA – 12/06/2018

 


"Best in the area. Friendly, warm atmosphere. Literally you are treated like family here. Gentle and caring touch. For those that get nervous at DDS, this is your place."

-Julie, Redlands, CA – 12/01/2018

 


"I had a wonderful experience at this facility especially with the dentist Dr Choi and with Cindy. I really appreciated their kindness, attentiveness and hospitality. They lived up to the name Hospitality Dental"

--Jamie, Hesperia, CA – 11/29/2018

 


"Staff is very friendly! Cost of services are all up front so there are no surprises at the end. And most important I'm very happy with the quality of the work"

-Tyler, Worcester, MA – 11/27/2018

 


"Been going here for 13 years and the staff are amazing and great. Shout out to Suzie, Denise and Dr. Dennis for always being so kind and amazing!"

-Salena, Rancho Cucamonga, CA - 11/23/2018

 


"Very professional staff. Dr. Taylor and the hygienist made it a non event. No clenched fists. I'd certainly refer this group"

-Barry, Borrego Springs, CA – 11/16/2018

 


" Dr. Dennis quickly neutralized any fears I had of having my fillings replaced and made it the most pleasant experience possible. My nerves were quickly calmed as she was extremely attentive to my needs throughout the entire procedure. I felt absolutely No discomfort at all!!! This is the place you want to go to be listened to and to have your concerns acknowledged!!!"

-Tonia, Fontana, CA – 11/16/18

 


"You can't go wrong with selecting Dr. Boyko and the staff here to take care of your dental needs. They are out of this world. From the moment Connie greets and checks you in to the amazing Darlene that has been my trusted Hygienist for over 10 years now. Not only is Darlene a pleasure to always see, she is truly exceptional in her field. You'll be in good hands with Darlene. Thanks for keeping my smile white!!!"

-Evelyn, Riverside, CA – 11/11/18

 


"Fantastic Dentist and great office staff and technicians. Hospitality is the only Dentist I will ever have."

-David, Menifee, CA – 11/08/18

 


"Hospitality dental has been caring for me and my family for 17yrs and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs. The staff is wonderful and they make you feel so comfortable with any procedure. Dr. Dennis is gentle and professional. I used to hate my annual cleanings but Colleen, my dental hygienist is always so gentle and I am proud to say I look forward to my appointments. I want teeth for life."

-Ruby, Ontario, CA – 11/06/2018

 


"I feel soooo much better after visiting Dr.Perry, Ari Amy and Laura. I got x-rays, and they guided me through the financial parts of my insurance coverage Dental Care and plan to do repairs and even got a same day cleaning.what a relief! I feel like I can sleep easy now without worries! Make sure to come to Hospitality Dental and you'll feel better too! Thank you Hospitality Dental ! You rock!"

-Tammy, Highland, CA – 11/5/18

 


 

"Fantastic experience for me this week! I had been putting off going back to the dentist for months. They were reassuring the minute I walked in the door. The hygienist was so kind and so gentle. She did a great job too. I go back on Monday for more work, and this time my knees will not be shaking even before I get out of the car!"

- Terri, La Quinta, CA - 11/2/18


"This is the first time in my life that I have enjoyed coming to the dentist. Dr Joo is wonderful and Lori and Marcela are so patient and caring. They know I have low pain tolerance and they do everything possible to help ease my pain. Connie and Tiffany in the front are great and so helpful."

-Pam, Corona, Ca - 11/1/18

 


"This is the first time in my life that I have enjoyed coming to the dentist. Dr Joo is wonderful and Lori and Marcela are so patient and caring. They know I have low pain tolerance and they do everything possible to help ease my pain. Connie and Tiffany in the front are great and so helpful."

-Pam, Corona, Ca - 11/1/18

 


"I love this dental office! They are so kind, professional and provide excellent care. I hated going to the dentist prior to finding this facility. From the friendly front desk receptionist (Rae Lynn) to the fabulous Dr. Dennis, I always know my pearly whites are in good hands. Keep up the good work!"

- Kristen, San Bernardino, CA – 10/30/18


 I've been going to this dental office for the past 10 years and have had the best service and dental work. The front desk receptionist, RaeLynn, is always helpful and kind. I also have gotten the opportunity for my kid's first dentist checkups to be at Hospitality and they now love going to the dentist. Dr. Dennis is the best!"

-Rafael, Riverside, CA - 10/28/18


"I have been going here for about 10 years now and I absolutely love going to the dentist because of the amazing staff and all the awesome work they do for me and my family! I always have a great experience going here from a child now going into

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location