A Few Kind words...


 

"As always, Dr. Boyko is a hero. He was so gentle and patient with me during a difficult procedure. His entire staff went to great lengths to ensure my comfort. They are all outstanding especially Lisa, Alisa and Darlene. AND you can't leave without hearing one of Dr. Boyko's "corny" jokes."

-Gail, Riverside, CA – 07/11/2019

 


"A+ staff and doctors"

-Steven, Palm Desert, CA – 07/10/2019

 


"Just had to share again how fabulous and appreciative I am of these folks! I had 3 old mercury fillings removed yesterday. I wasn't there for even an hour from entering to exit, fast and thorough! Margie handles the insurance side and again, I mean EVERYBODY, she AND ALL are kind and thorough! Can't say enough great things about Dr. Schaffner, love him because of his dry humor, quiet style, and promptness while making sure very little, if any discomfort. He ROCKs and again I've been to my fair share of dentists in this Valley that were disastrous! Go here, I promise you will not be disappointed!"

-Madgalena, Palm Springs CA – 07/10/2019

 


"Friendly staff and outstanding patient care, have been coming here years! Wouldn’t change my dentist"

-Jorge, San Bernardino CA – 07/09/2019

 


"Lori, the dental hygienist, was both friendly and professional. She took great care in cleaning my teeth after I had my crown installed. The entire staff of Hospitality Dental are fantastic, and I can truly say that I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Thanks again!"

-Adam, Victorville CA – 07/09/2019

 


"Moving to Riverside with my family was quite a struggle, including finding new dentists, physicians, etc. I found this dental office on Yelp and they had awesome reviews.. So I gave this place a go and I couldn't believe how AMAZING the whole staff is here! Such humble, kind human beings and very gentle I had my appt with Dr. Boyko and his assistant Lisa, both are amazing people and so knowledgeable on health and the care you need to provide for yourself. I came in for a bad tooth that had broke and it needed to be extracted immediately. Dr. Boyko has such a kind sense of humor and only wants best for his patients. I had no pain whatsoever or discomfort during the extraction. (Thank you Lisa for the support) I am pretty sure this office will be my forever place to come for my dental needs. Thank you so much to all the staff!! "

-Jasmine, Jurupa Valley, CA – 07/06/2019

 


"I am new to Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage. In the last three months, I have experienced 2 dental emergencies. The doctor and office staff have gone above and beyond to make sure that I have had the care and understood the options available for my long term dental health. They are kind compassionate and professional. You need to experience this. Give them a call. You won't be sorry."

-Bobbie, Sun City, CA – 07/04/2019

 


"Quality service and really friendly staff!"

-Sarah, Riverside CA – 07/04/2019

 


"The staff are friendly, welcoming yet very professional. My children are usually terrified of Doctor's visits/offices, however they had no issues with Dr. Parkins. I highly recommend this dentist!"

-Monica, Indio, CA – 07/03/2019

 


"The staff here are very kind and very thorough. If you haven’t tried them for your dental needs give them a shot, you won’t be disappointed."

-Armando, Victorville, CA – 06/29/2019

 


"Awesome place the whole staff is really nice and helpful."

-Javier, San Bernardino, CA – 06/29/2019

 


"Great place for friendly service. All staff is friendly and professional. I have been coming here since I was 5."

-Joe, San Bernardino, CA – 06/28/2019

 


"I have been going to Hospitality Dental for 36 years and have always had the best experience. All of the staff are great. Everyone goes out of their way to make your visit as pleasant as possible. I moved 2 hours away and me and my son still drive to HD for all of our dental work. They are the only dental office I would ever trust with my teeth."

-Kathy, Carlsbad, CA – 06/26/2019

 


"I've had a great experience each time. The deep cleaning was painless and the staff amazing!"

-Michael, Colton, CA – 06/25/2019

 


"I've had a great experience. The deep cleaning was painless and the staff amazing!"

-Michael, Colton, CA – 06/25/2019

 


"I saw Dr. Perry at hospitality dental. He was just great, and very professional. All the other people that I saw there were also wonderful. My brother recommended this office and I'm so glad he did, because I know I'll be happy with their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

-Nickie, Redlands, CA – 06/22/2019

 


"I've been with Hospitality Dental for over 20 years. I've always been completely happy with the service I've received. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs."

-Zach, San Bernardino, Ca – 06/20/2019

 


"Had a great experience here. All of the staff was professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable during my cleaning. There was no wait time both times I went in. Will definitely come back. Highly recommend!"

-Megan, Los Angeles, CA – 06/19/2019

 


"As usual, the staff and dentist made me feel comfortable as I had an old crown replaced. They were both friendly and professional, and finally got my old crown removed and a replacement on its' way. This wasn't an easy task, as the crown had been there for quite a long time, but they demonstrated a high level of patience and care. I'm glad to have such a fine team working on my teeth. Thanks again!"

-Adam, Victorville, CA – 06/18/2019

 


"Wow what a difference. Rachel, Lori and team do a wonderful job taking care of their customers and making everyone feel welcome! I told Lori today that I've never had a teeth cleaning the way she did it. I walked out feeling like I had new teeth! I'm really picky about who touches my pearly whites and I was highly impressed. Rachel runs a great team there off of Mariposa and my opinion of what a dental experience is supposed to be has been forever changed for the better. Like I always say: It always starts from the top down and running a great staff takes a lot of work. I highly recommend anyone looking for their next dental cleaning to stop on by and make an appointment. They do fantastic work!"

-Danny, Phelan, CA – 06/12/2019

 


"Lilly and all the staff are very professional, and I highly recommend them."

-Terry, Palm Desert, CA – 06/11/2019

 


"Had, as always, a great crowning experience with Dr. Joo & Tia. On time, no pain and lots of laughs."

-Mark, Riverside, CA – 06/11/2019

 


"Hospitality Dental is all I've ever known. They make you feel comfortable and at home, are very polite and friendly, and make getting your teeth cleaned such a positive experience. Dr. Nick recently did my x-rays and was very nice and Ms. Tia and Dr. Marcella were very sweet as well."

-Chanel, Riverside, CA -06/10/2019

 


"I absolutely love this place! Highly recommend it to any one and every one! Staff is very nice! Hygienist Jerica makes you feel soo comfortable and peaceful especially when you are very nervous! It also helps to know that she’s been employed there for over 15 years so you know she is good at her job! Dr.Perry is the absolute best! Not only does he do great dental work but he’s also one of the most laid back dentist I've ever met. Takes your nerves away!"

-Jessica, San Bernardino CA – 06/08/2019

 


"We have been patients for several years and have never had a bad experience. It's nice when you walk in and the receptionist greets you immediately..Wendy, who is the x-ray tech who also fills other jobs has a great personality and makes you feel like they are really glad to see you! Dr. Taylor is professional but also very cordial in that he visits with you . He lets you know what is going on with your teeth and what you need and it's all in a calm manner!!! Michael is the BEST hygienist. Gentle, thorough and while he chats with you, it's not in the middle of the procedure so you don't have to try to talk during the procedure. I love the feeling after he has cleaned and polished my teeth!!! I just have to say if you have a fear of dentists or DREAD going in for a checkup, x-rays and cleaning or possible dental problems, this is the place to go. You will feel very relaxed and comfortable! We highly recommend them!"

-Amy, La Quinta, CA – 06/05/2019

 


"I was referred to Dr. Boyko's office when I came home to California almost 5 years ago. This is hands down THE BEST dental office I have ever been to. From the front desk all the way to the dental chair this staff is 100% professional and patient oriented. I've never experienced compassion on quite this level in a dental office. It is important that I note that the dentist is the one place I always hated going to in the past but I cannot say that anymore. I always feared ridicule, judgement, and being "shamed" for my dental health and I never knew what to expect when it came to cost for services and how to navigate insurance. I never feel this way with Hospitality! They are honest and up front with my expenses and have even shown me how to maximize my insurance benefits! And I never feel shamed or judged! I cannot imagine going to any other office! My whole family is seen here and I could not be happier with the service and experience."

-Alicia M, Riverside, CA – 06/04/2019

 


"I went in for a filling and was expecting some pain, especially from the dreaded needle to numb me. The last injection I had as a kid was extremely painful from a different dental place. While I was clenching my fist to prepare for the pinch Dr. Liew numbed me so gently that I barely felt anything. 20 minutes later, I was out the door with a fresh filling. They really do treat you with decency and everyone in there does a great job."

-Raul, San Bernardino, CA – 06/03/2019

 


"I Would like to post this review for the team at Hospitality Dental in Riverside , Dr JOO is Amazing! Omg! Very kind and gentle and calming , his work is great ! Love this place And his team of Workers ! absolutely amazing!!! I was so scared to GO to have dental work done and having to find another Dentist, My original Dentist for 15 years has moved out of state so I had to go looking, I did some research, Am So So Happy found a Amazing group of friendly kindest people am Truly Blessed, The Work they Did on me was unbelievable great , better than my old dentist, !! And I love my old dentist, If anyone is looking for a Great Dentist and great Customer Service This Is the Place ! Definitely a five-star definitely !!!! This Is The Place !"

-Amanda, Riverside, CA – 05/31/2019

 


"I was terrified to come to the dentist after a previous experience. As soon as I walked in to the office I was greeted and felt comfortable. Nick, the x ray tech took time to give me a brief tour of the office and was super informative and gentle. Dr. Joo was so nice,! He was very quick, gentle and truly showed concern for any of my dental needs. The staff is very kind and friendly, Rosie was very friendly and great. I think I’ve officially found a dental office I love!"

-Brenda, Riverside, CA – 05/29/2019

 


"Went in for my braces today and I love this team! Christina at the front desk is so nice and the back office DAs Victoria, Dez, and Jacquelyn were so funny and nice and I love the office. I highly recommend coming here !!!"

-Nicholas, San Bernardino, CA 05/22/2019

 


" The one thing I really like is they get you in and out. No waiting around a long time to be seen. Everyone there is very friendly and professional."

-Thomas, Ontario, CA – 05/17/2019

 


"Everyone here is so professional and ready to help you!! They did a great job on my teeth, I can't wait to go back"

-Daniel, Riverside, CA – 05/17/2019

 


"This is the best dentist we’ve ever been to. Great for kids and us grown-ups. We feel like family. We are active duty military and they work with our insurance without hesitation. Dr Joo, Marcella, Nick, Lori, and the rest of the crew are awesome!"

-David, Riverside, CA – 05/16/2019

 


"First time here was Amazing! Everyone was very welcoming and kind. While here X-ray technician Nick was helpful with helping get a better understanding of my dental X-rays. Dr. Joo was very gentle when working, even though I was a bit nervous. During the numbing stage of the procedure his assistant Mrs. Laurie was very sweet and held my hand, since I do have a big fear of needles. Overall the experience here has been over the top amazing and I honestly can’t wait to stop by again!"

-Natali, Riverside, CA – 05/16/2019

 


"I came in for my ortho appointment and I loved how happy everyone in this office is and nick the X-ray tech took my X-rays and it was simple and easy , if you’re looking for a good dental office to go to I highly recommend this place !"

-Jeffrey, Riverside, CA - 05/14/2019

 


"I haven't been to the dentist in a while. It gives me anxiety to go, but to my surprise I didn't have any at all. After looking around and checking out reviews I decided to come here. I'm so happy I did, everyone was so nice and friendly. I want to thank Amy she made me feel very comfortable and even one of the staff members joked around saying we were best friends lol. I'm definitely happy I chose to come here. Very friendly staff and very nice. Everyone makes you feel welcomed. It's very organized here and clean! You can tell they all care for the clients."

-Janet, San Bernardino, CA – 05/09/2019

 


"They were able to squeeze me in when my tooth became unbearable in just a couple hours. Ended up needing a root canal which Dr. Joo performed right after the patient he was working on when I came in. Dr. Joo and dental assistant Tia we're very professional, and as the name of the office says "hospitality" I highly recommend them!"

-Ron, Riverside, CA – 05/09/2019

 


"I’ve been coming here since 2016 and love it. Today I had a great time getting my teeth cleaned by Darlene and my x-ray tech Nick was very kind and quick! I highly recommend this office and Dr Boyko is definitely my favorite dentist."

-Chanda, Riverside, CA – 05/08/2019

 


"Excellent place, I loved it! it’s very friendly and competent staff an excellent service, I highly recommend it!"

-Kari, San Bernardino, CA – 05/08/2019

 


"Dr. Pham & team are super amazing! I appreciate how they make my dentist appointments fun, they're always on time, sweet & friendly, and they're very thorough. My whole family has been going to this dental office for about 2 decades & I recommend them every chance I get. #loyal"

-Amy, Clovis, CA – 05/03/2019

 


" I went about a month ago and there service was great. Honestly the staff are so helpful and friendly also it’s such a clean environment too. I’ll definitely be going back :)"

-Jacqueline, San Bernardino, CA - 05/01/2019

 


"This place was amazing clean and very helpful. Did amazing work, took my pain away, very thankful for the staff. Thanks again!"

-Lance, Apple Valley, Ca – 05/01/2019

 


"Excellent place, I loved it! It’s very friendly and competent staff and excellent service, I highly recommend it."

-Veronica, San Bernardino, CA – 05/01/2019

 


"Super friendly staff all around! Many of them have worked there for years. Very helpful. I came on a referral and glad I did. Keep it up!"

-John, San Bernardino, CA – 04/25/2019

 


"I am new to Hospitality Dental and have nothing but good things to say about them. Cecilia Hernandez was my Dental Hygienist and she did a great job! She was able to explain everything she was doing, and why she was doing it. And most of all, she was not awkward haha... she made small talk with me to make me feel comfortable and help the time go by quicker. I have also been assigned to Dr. Perry in the office, who is really down to earth and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. Huge thank you to all those who made me feel welcomed there. I am looking forward to future visits at Hospitality Dental."

-Steven Loma Linda, CA – 04/25/2019

 


"Awesome service, really friendly and the staff was amazing. Had lots of questions and concerns and the doctors were able to answer all my question with detail and the best part is their business hours are super flexible they close till 7:00pm which makes it really convenient for me cause of my work schedule!!"

-Marco, Bellflower, CA – 04/24/2019

 


"I am so glad that I scheduled my dentist appointment here. From the front office, the x-Ray technician, the office manager, and Dr.Taylor, they made this experience very pleasant. Everyone was so professional and friendly. One thing that stood out for me is that you are reassured throughout your process, every step is explained thoroughly. I definitely recommend this practice, especially if you have concerns about going to a dentist."

-Angie, Indio, CA – 04/24/2019

 


"This is a great place for dental work. Dr Perry, Amy and the entire team are great, highly professional and the quality of work is great."

-Samuel, San Bernardino, CA – 04/23/2019

 


"I was beyond pleased with my experience here. Friendly and knowledgeable. Staff that was quick to help fulfill my needs. I would definitely recommend and will be going back for any other dental needs."

-Ryan, Claremont, CA – 04/22/2019

 


"I've been a client for 10 years and have always found comfort, professionalism and honesty with this dental business. I currently have Heather as my hygienist who is very nice and gentle with my teeth. She makes great conversation and addresses any questions I may have. I recently had a cleaning and X-rays done. I've been feeling some sensitivity on my back teeth and instantly assumed it would be a cavity or two. Dr. Pham examined them and & said it was a slight case of receding gum due to brushing too hard or possibly teeth grinding or clinching. To my surprise, he said I didn't have any cavities and teeth looked fairly great. He just suggested wearing a mouth guard to prevent further damage from grinding/clinching. From conversations with friends, it seems like a lot of dentists are opportunists who quickly find unnecessary things to charge you for, even non-existent cavities or additional cleanings. I'm happy that I'm dealing with an honest dental office who gives great guidance and preventative care. I'm happy with this place and would highly recommend it to anyone looking!"

-Cass, Riverside, CA – 04/21/2019

 


"My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Boyko for over 35 years. He is an excellent Dentist and his office is very professional and thorough. They have always been able to handle our dental concerns. Marcella has handled our cleanings for years and is an exceptional Dental Hygienist. She was even able to fit me in on a day I wasn't scheduled. Everyone in this office is courteous and professional and we will continue to patronize Hospitality Dental for years to come. Thank you Hospitality Dental."

-Pam, Riverside, CA – 04/19/2019

 


"I highly recommend this dentist office. I've been coming here for a couple of years, I must say the ladies at the front desk and staff are always so welcoming. Amazing customer service"

-Berenice, Menifee, CA – 04/19/2019

 


"Today was my first visit to this dental office. All I can say is if you want exceptional customer service, dental care and "hospitality" this is the place you want to go! From the second I made the appointment with Shannon over the phone to the time I walked through the door this dental team made such an impression on me that I decided this is where I will receive my dental care. Everyone was a perfectionist! I highly recommend this dental office I guarantee you won't be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Perry, Shannon, Laura, CeCe, Stacy and the rest of the team. I am so happy I found you! Amazing service, I am so impressed and I am not impressed easily!"

-Tracy, Valley Center, CA – 04/17/2019

 


"Great and quick service. All staff are kind and pleasant to be around. They seem like they really care about your dental health."

-Adam, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 04/03/2019

 


"I recently made the switch to Hospitality dental from my old dentist of 10+ years. So happy with my choice. Sara at the front is always a pleasure to talk to, both in person and on the phone. Braulio, the dental assistant, made me feel super comfortable when otherwise could have been a stressful situation. Dr. Mehrrafiee knows what she is talking about and trust her completely. Hospitality definitely has a returning customer in me."

-Susana, Palm Springs, CA – 03/30/2019

 


"Wonderful staff! Dr. Mehrrafiee and Demi were awesome. Detailed work and explained everything during the process of my husband getting his root canal done."

-Lily, Fontana, Ca – 03/29/2019

 


" I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years. Dr. Dennis and the office staff are excellent."

-Lisa, San Francisco, CA – 03/29/2019

 


"The best dental office I've been to! Everyone is very friendly and patient,(I was helped by Laura and Dr. Perry) and the procedure itself (a root canal and a crown) was as painless as it gets. I will definitely come back!"

-Kate, San Bernardino, Ca – 03/28/2019

 


"Great friendly staff. I’ve been coming here since I was a kid and now I’m bringing my son. They’ve always made me feel comfortable and they are doing the same for my son. My son isn’t afraid to come to the dentist because they make him feel so safe. Melody Bernal, Tia, and Dr. Joo are awesome and made this experience that much better. Thank you hospitality dental! We are lifelong clients. I recommend this place for everyone, especially for your little ones."

-JB, Riverside, CA – 03/25/2019

 


"Three months ago, I became a very fortunate patient of Dr. Schaffner and his wonderful staff at Hospitality Dental. Although I was primarily there for a cleaning, two of my teeth were sensitive to hot and cold and one needed a filling replaced. The cleaning was one of the best I'd previously had. There was no bleeding and most of all there was no pain. Then, Dr. Schaffner treated the sensitivity and filling issues. Within days, I was able to eat and drink anything hot or cold without pain, or sensitivity. My teeth were fully functional again. Yesterday, I returned for a mouth guard. Everything went smoothly and was very professional. I was lucky to find the perfect dental office. I highly recommend Dr. Schaffner and his staff at Hospitality Dental."

-Gene, San Diego, CA – 03/22/2019

 


"Yesterday morning, I awoke to a horrible toothache. Being fairly new to the area, I hadn't been to a dentist yet. My mother called Hospitality Dental in Palm Desert, where she has her dental care done. Half an hour later, Dr. Mehrrafiee and her assistant Wendy removed a loose filling & replaced it with a temporary one until I have a crown placed on the tooth in 2 weeks. My toothache is completely gone. Thanks so much!"

-Suzanne, La Quinta, CA – 03/22/2019

 


"Dr. Dennis and Coleen, the hygienist are the best! My family has been coming here for years. They provide quality service, they're professional and friendly. I highly recommend them."

-Margie, Ontario, CA – 03/22/2019

 


"I have been coming here for years. Just had my teeth cleaned and a crown put on. They always make me feel at ease and never nervous. I recommend Hospitality Dental to anyone who needs to have dental work. They are so friendly, I even have my sister going there."

-Peggy, San Bernardino, CA – 03/19/2019

 


"We had hard time to find a good, dependable dental office when we moved to San Bernardino area. I found this Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics via Google search and it turned out to be such blessing as their patient recommended. These office staffs are polite, professional, and honest, and they took the time to explain and educate on their procedures. In addition, they are very upfront with cost and willing to answer our questions. Last week my wife and I got excellent care during our first visit, we are so glad to choose this place, and we highly recommend this office."

-Donny, San Francisco, CA - 03/16/2019

 


"I I have been using hospitality dental and I’m very satisfied and plan to keep them as my dental office. Very professional. From the front counter, the billing department, teeth cleaning, x-rays, and dentist. Not one problem and no complaints!"

-Kathleen, Hesperia, CA – 03/15/2019

 


"Dr Perry and Back Office Supervisor Tina are great! Their professionalism and patient care was well thanked for. Staff all together are very welcoming and highly recommend their service!"

-Nicole, San Bernardino, CA - 03/14/2019

 


"Great service, great atmosphere, friendly people who make you feel very comfortable and welcomed. Lovely place with helpful employees."

-Melissa, Palm Desert, CA – 03/13/2019

 


" Doctor Joo and Assistant Tia were very friendly and comforting. The doctor took his time and didn't leave anything to chance when doing my root canal. I'm satisfied with my visit."

-Hugo, Hesperia, Ca – 03/12/2019

 


"I personally have been going here since I was a kid! And I wouldn't wish of going anywhere else. I feel at home, I feel like I'm always with family! And to me that's not replaceable... keep it up!!!"

-Nia, Claremont, CA – 03/11/2019

 


"I've been here twice now, they are GREAT... I highly recommend. This place is clean and the staff is so friendly."

-Brenda, Hesperia, CA – 03/09/2019

 


" I've been a patient for over 2 years and I have to say it's by far the best dental experience I have had. The place is great and the staff is second to none. They truly bring out the meaning of hospitality. Nice and calm environment. If anyone is looking for a new dental office I truly recommend HOSPITALITY DENTAL you won't be disappointed."

-Roy, Hesperia, CA – 03/07/2019

 


"I've been a patient at hospitality dental since 2013. They're staff is awesome, the hygienist is the best! They are great with working around our family's busy schedule! This dental office is kid friendly, too!"

-Tina, Hesperia, CA – 03/08/2019

 


"Great friendly service. I felt very comfortable here!"

-Maggie, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 03/06/2019

 


"The BEST Dentistry staff my wife and I have ever worked with. They are transparent with costs, incredibly skilled in their craft, efficient with their time, and patient with giving you space and time to make decisions based on those costs and affordability, and really make it obvious that their care and priority lies in you, and not in the bill. Do yourself a favor and go here from now on till forever, and then have your kids go here, and have their kids go here. Everyone needs a good dentist, so why not just start going to the best?"

-Bryant, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 03/06/2019

 


"Dr. Joo is an amazing doctor I wouldn't go anywhere else him and rosie make such a great team I love it!"

-Wendy E, San Bernardino, CA – 03/05/2019

 


"Awesome staff. Everyone is very friendly and I don't mind going to the dentist. I've sent friends and family here and even won a tv for recommendations."

-Elisa, Victorville, CA – 03/03/2019

 


"Dr. Taylor is amazing. They're staff is amazing as well. Always friendly. I definitely recommend this office if you’re looking for a honest, caring, and experienced dentist."

-Ashley, Palm Desert, CA – 02/28/2019

 


"I had a great experience at hospitality dental. I was helped by Machele, Tina, Lisa, And Jackie and they were great and made the office comfortable. Dr Kritzinger is a very good doctor and explain everything to me and veronica is one of the best hygienist. Linda was very kind and helpful with taking my X-rays. I highly recommend this office and hope to keep coming back with the rest of my family."

-Emilia, Chico, CA – 02/28/2019

 


"Great staff!! Very welcoming and made me feel at home. I'm definitely making this place my new dentist."

-Salvador, San Pedro, Ca – 02/22/2019

 


"I have had consistently great service here. Most people do not like going to the dentist and I'm no exception. Doctor Pham has been great. I would highly suggest Hospitality Dental as a place to get your teeth cleaned. ‍‍"

Daniel, Redlands, CA – 02/22/2019

 


"The staff was amazing! Very friendly and professional. Did a great job on my teeth! Thank you Adrienne, Regina and Geralyn!"

-James, Beaumont, CA – 02/21/2019

 


"This place is awesome! Connie is a lovely receptionist. Very polite and professional. She was super helpful when I was trying to retrieve x-rays I had done at another office. Dr. Joo and Tia are a great team. They explained everything thoroughly and so I could understand. Best dental office I've ever been to! They also work very hard so that you can afford the services you need. Wonderful office and staff."

-Vanessa, Fullerton, CA – 02/19/2019

 


"Everyone made me feel so comfortable throughout my appointment. I love Hospitality Dental and am now a permanent patient! I even recruited my husband! "

-Judy, Encinitas, CA – 02/19/2019

 


"This has been a great dentist office for me. Everyone there knows their job and is very professional. I have never been pressured to get services I didn't want. You can trust this office and their fees are competitive. I give my highest recommendation."

-Hank, Hesperia, CA – 02/14/2019

 


"I have been seeing Liliana, RDH, for a LONG time. She is fantastic. Kind, considerate, thorough. The receptionist called to offer me an earlier appointment due to some cancellations, and that was really helpful for the flow of my day. All in all, I appreciate and respect this Hospitality office because it is well run, the staff is friendly, and the facility is really well tended. My last visit was super easy and efficient."

Janie, Morongo Valley, CA – 02/13/2019

 


"Dr. Pham and Deborah provided excellent service. They were so very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable and I will come back again just to see them. They are definitely a dynamic duo, and make me feel proud to wear my smile. If you are looking for a great dentist, hospitality dental is by far the best place in the inland empire to have your dental work done. Thank you again for providing excellent care."

-Robyn, Central Oklahoma City, OK. – 02/09/2019

 


"A great and wonderful experience I highly recommended this dentist no pain and a great time I can't wait for my next visit. The staff is so professional yet they make you fell as guests and family I will never go anywhere else!!!!"

-Davis, Catherdral City, CA – 02/05/2019

 


"Really nice place. Everybody is very welcoming. Would definitely recommend. I was seen by Dr. Perry, and he was very professional and patient with me. My husband went for a deep teeth cleaning to Ms. Cecilia Hernandez and he won't shut up about how well his visits went. We will definitely be staying with this place."

-Lat, San Bernardino, CA – 02/04/2019

 


"Extremely pleased with the staff and Dr. Taylor. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Amanda did a great job with my cleaning session. Tara the office manager is awesome. Couldn't be more satisfied with my first visit to this facility and will definitely use them in futur

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location