A Few Kind words...


 

"I highly recommend Hospitality Dental, being a new patient my first visit was a success. Dr Boyko and his staff are amazing! (Patti, Wendy, Heidi, Elisa) They are all so friendly & welcoming which helped ease my Anxiety. I always have trouble with my Dental X-rays, but this was not the case with Darlene she was gentle & had all the x-rays done in a snap my best experience ever! I'm so grateful my mom referred me to this office."

-DG, Riverside, CA – 10/16/2019

 


"Today 10/14 I had my first visit to Hospitality Dental in Hesperia. I was nervous at first because I hadn't been to see the dentist in a really long time, but everyone was so friendly and professional I quickly felt at ease. Alyssa was very friendly, took my x-rays and did a great job helping fill out my paperwork (I forgot my glasses). The Dentist I saw was great...she was very knowledgeable and took her time and made sure I understood what needed to be done to fix the issues I was having. Finally, Rachel sat down with me and explained what my insurance covered and what payment I would be responsible for. She answered all my questions and was professional and courteous. Overall, I had a great experience."

-Paul, Hesperia, CA – 10/14/2019

 


"Looks like an all women facility? Everyone is so nice here! My dental hygienist was cool and gentle! liked her!"

-BD, Fontana, CA – 10/11/2019

 


"Hospitality has been just great for many years now. The staff is consistently professional and cheerful, especially informative. Dr. Kim, previous doctors and staff, have all been equally consistent. I'm proud of my smile!!"

-William, Palm Desert, CA – 10/11/19

 


"I have used Hospitality dental for over 10 years. I am very satisfied with my dentist and the entire office. Very professional. The receptionist, xrays, cleaning, dental exam and procedures, and billing my insurance no complaints. You have to be able to trust your dentist and this is the place."

-Kathleen, Hesperia, CA – 10/09/2019

 


"I have been a patient for over 20 years. It's like seeing family. Darlene is amazing."

-Darlene, Riverside, CA – 10/09/2019

 


Great place to go in for work on your teeth they make you feel comfortable and welcome."

-Patrick, La Quinta, CA – 10/07/2019

 


"In all honesty I hate going to the dentist but this place completely erases all that anxiety and fear of going. The staff makes me feel at home and takes very good care of me especially in my time of need."

-Julian, Riverside, CA – 10/06/2019

 


"Dr. Mehrrafiee and DA Domonique were beyond great. Very personable and attentive to me as a patient. They regularly inquired about my comfort level during procedures. The whole office staff is welcoming and helpful."

-Adam, Fontana, CA – 10/02/2019

 


"I've been coming to this office for many years now. My visit today was exceptional! Marcela & Nick were so quick! My visit with Dr. Boyko was enjoyable too. A big thank you to you all for taking care of me & my little family! This office is highly recommended."

-Felicia, Riverside, CA – 10/01/2019

 


"An amazing dental office with lovely staff! The best experience!"

-Todd, Rancho Cucamonga, Ca – 09/30/2019

 


"The best dental office around - my visit was great and the staff were very helpful and super nice!!"

-Todd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 09/30/2019

 


"Everyone at Hospitality Dental was really friendly and out going to make sure I had a positive experience. Sadly I hadn't been to the dentist in a while but everyone including Cecilia my hygienist made me very comfortable being there. I would definitely recommend and will continue going there for my dental needs."

-Steven, Redlands, CA – 09/30/2019

 


"Marcella has been my dental hygienist for over 16 years and I am so happy with the quality of her care. She has a great demeanor and does an amazing job. She does such a wonderful job that I have had co-workers ask me if I had my teeth whitened after her cleanings. I am always pleased with the results, and would highly recommend her. Dr. Joo and Nick did a great job of putting me at ease during my exam and X-rays, which helped to make my last visit even more pleasant. Hospitality Dental Riverside is the best!"

-Melanie, Murrieta, CA – 09/28/2019

 


"My overall experience with Hospitality Dental has been positive every time, I'm very satisfied with the service I get from the moment I walk in. Elvia has been so helpful and knowledgeable in her profession. I honestly would recommend this place to anyone. Marjorie is extremely good at explaining my benefit details."

-Gallardo, Cathedral City, Ca – 09/25/2019

 


"By far the best dental experience in my life"

-Rorshach, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 09/24/2019

 


"Appointment was so easy to request. Dr. Schaffner was able to fix my tooth quickly. Excellent dental office!"

-Karen, Rancho Mirage, CA - 09/21/2019

 


"One of the best dental establishments that I've been too. Great staff, comfortable atmosphere and very thorough when it comes to breaking down procedures and informing you of what you’re getting yourself into. That helped me relax and reassure that I was in good hands. I highly recommend this Dental office, especially for those in the Hesperia area. Their quality of service is unmatched!!"

-A.J, Hesperia, Ca – 09/20/2019

 


"I haven't been to the dentist in years and my upper right teeth were in pain every time I would eat! Being a first time patient the staff was welcoming and friendly. Initially they ran some X-rays and found out I needed some fillings. I got all of the fillings taken care of on the same appointment. Although my whole mouth was numb walking out this place, I could smile again knowing I don't have to deal with that pain again. I will be coming back for more treatment!"

-Kevin, Moreno Valley, Ca – 09/20/2019

 


"I have been going here for over 30 years and have never left unsatisfied with my treatment from anyone there. Office personnel, hygienists, x-ray techs, the best dentists around. And, can’t forget their pristine facility."

-Jackie, Corona, CA – 09/18/2019

 


"Very friendly office staff and Dr Schaffer. They were professional, efficient and made sure I understood everything they were doing. I highly recommend them!"

-Vangie, Cathedral City, CA – 09/17/2019

 


"From the moment you walk into the office you feel welcomed. Connie is always so nice and greats you right away. I myself have been coming to Hospitality for years, now my kids get the opportunity to go as well. My daughter absolutely has the best dental experience because of Marcella! She counts down her six months so she can go and get her teeth cleaned again. Dr. Joo always makes it’s a very comfortable visit and answers any questions you may have. Thank you hospitality for taking such great care of my family and cleaning our grills. :)"

-Ashley, Riverside, Ca – 09/16/2016

 


"My husband and I have been going to Hospitality Dental for years. Staff is friendly, always willing to help with all your billing needs and appt., especially Margie in billing just love her. Dr. Schaffner is the best, he always knows what the problem is and corrects it. We have Liliana clean our teeth and has done it since we have been going there. Our teeth are always clean and sparkling white when she is done. We tried going to another Dentist closer to where we live (Beaumont) and hated the choices we had. We came back and have been there ever since. Thank you to the staff for all you have done for us..."

-Lorraine, Beaumont, CA – 09/16/2019

 


"Randomly learned about this place and loved how they were obsessed with pineapples like me. So I made an appointment and was able to get a routine checkup. They were all so nice and helpful that I ended up making an appointment with their orthodontist. I think I have found my new dentist."

-Janet, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 09/15/2019

 


"Our best move was coming to Rancho Mirage 3 years ago. The 2nd best move was making Dr. Schaffner our dentist. My wife and I have been so happy with the care and treatment provided by the entire staff at this Hospitality Dental location. We couldn't recommend their service more highly!"

-Lee, Rancho Mirage, CA – 09/13/2019

 


"Everyone was very nice. Very hands on, explained everything."

-Julie, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 09/12/2019

 


"This has been my dentist since I was a kid & I am 100% my future kids will come here... from taking my wisdom teeth to braces... less cavities than my little sister but they fix all that too ... needless to say this place takes care of their people ... kind - loving - and caring -- every single dentist I've been with & nothing bad to say."

-Nia, Claremont, CA – 09/11/2019

 


"I always seem to have a fear of going to the Dentist but once I get there I remember there is nothing to fear.. that is at Hospitality Dental. They have the friendliest and most understanding staff from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist himself. I am an old woman but always explain to them that I am the biggest baby they will ever meet when it comes to going to the dentist. They simply are amazing. They take their time to explain things, they are gentle, sincerely they are pretty much perfect. My Hygienist Heather knew I was nervous and she just kept talking me through it always asking if everything was ok. I would recommend them to any and everyone.. I should also say that even though I'm a chicken, they have been my family dentist for almost 20 years. Through that time I've had different hygienists and dentists and so have my children (Dr. Amy is awesome) but somehow every staff member they bring in has an incredible outlook on customer care. They all are really the very best!"

-Suzan, Yucaipa, CA – 09/10/2019

 


"I have been coming to Hospitality Dental in San Bernardino for 20 years+. The staff is great. My friendly hygienist, Amy, keeps up to date on the latest with my family, asking how they are doing. She cleans my teeth thoroughly without being rough or hurting my mouth or gums. Dr. Pham is always professional and welcoming. Whenever he has to do a procedure, whether it's a filling or crown, it's done with very little pain and he doesn't keep me waiting. I recommend Hospitality to any friends looking for great dental care. I even changed my insurance awhile back to ensure we could still go there. Can't go wrong!...."

-Thad, Oak Glen, CA - 09/10/2019

 


"Facility is very clean. All staff was very nice and helpful. My son was seen less than 10 minutes after we arrived for our appointment."

-Gigi, Beaumont, Ca – 09/08/2019

 


"I've been going to Hospitality Dental for about five years now. I had come to them previously for orthodontics, but now am back due to their great customer service. I love my hygienists Darlene. Not only is she fabulous at her job, she has me laughing the whole time, which makes a painful experience actually enjoyable. I really like Boyko for my dentist, along with all the other dentists in the office. I have to say I've not had a bad experience even with the root canal. They eased my nerves and pain level considerably, and I'm a big baby with needles"

-Kim, Riverside, CA – 09/08/2019

 


"Facility is very clean. All staff was very nice and helpful. My son was seen less than 10 minutes after we arrived for our appointment"

-Vanessa, Indio, Ca – 09/06/2019

 


"Had two appointments yesterday morning one with Dr. Perry and the hygienist. Dr. Perry and his team are as always TOP NOTCH. Dr. Perry takes the time to explain the procedure and how it will go. Hospitality Dental should be called the painless dental office. I wish we had Dental Practices like this back in the 70's & 80's"

-Christopher, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 09/07/2019

 


"Hospitality Dental takes the fear out the dentist. His staff is amazing. My appt was a Friday morning and I got a phone call to see how I was doing."

-Dawn, Ventura, Ca – 08/31/2019

 


"Great and friendly staff. Colleen is the most skillful and friendliest hygienist ever!!!"

-Peter, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 08/29/2019

 


"They made me feel so comfortable and took the anxiety out of coming to the dentist."

-Heather, San Bernardino, CA – 08/29/2019

 


"My boys have been coming to Hospitality Dental since they were 4yrs old, they are now 11 and 14. We love the staff there. Everyone is so kind, helpful and comforting! Dr. Amy is the best, I wouldn't trust my boys with anyone else. I don’t think my boys would trust anyone else. We have never had a bad experience here. I always recommend Hospitality Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist for their children!"

-Star, Colton, CA – 08/28/2019

 


"I have been going to Hospitality Dental for over three years. Its service is super and it has a great team of staff. My dentist, Dr Pham, and my hygienist, Amy, provide excellent and professional service. They care and keep me comfortable and at easy, even though I do get anxiety at times. Dr. Pham's assistant, Deborah, is great. I have nothing but greatest compliment for the team. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental care."

-Pete, Riverside, CA – 08/27/2019

 


"Amazing service! I was in severe pain and needed an emergency root canal. Tara the office manager called every endodontist until she found an appointment for me immediately. I can’t thank her enough as I was able to get my root canal and end my misery. Great service and Tara is amazing!"

-David, Palm Desert, CA – 08/26/2019

 


"I absolutely hated going to the dentist. I felt like I was walking away from a used car dealer ship. Like they would just charge me to charge me. I have now been a patient for over 9 yrs. of Hospitality. When I first started attending Rachel did an awesome job at explaining my benefits and the coverage. She educated me on how everything worked and I didn't feel like I was being robbed. Now, my husband and two kids have joined as well. I love coming here and my kids absolutely love the staff. They are so good with my girls. I would say that the best quality of this office is that they see you when your appointment is. They are very considerate of your time. Again, I highly recommend this office to anyone. They are by far the best in the high desert."

-Melissa, Victorville, CA – 08/21/2019

 


"Dr. Boyko and all of the staff are professional and make the experience less painful."

-Jennifer, Fontana, Ca – 08/18/2019

 


"There was not a single member of staff who was not very kind and helpful. From the front desk to the payment office. Dr. Shaffner was quick, kind, and showed me what he saw in my mouth. From x-rays forward I was told my options, and never felt like I was being upsold, which is becoming more and more common. Instead, I was given a care plan, and talked to about how we can break it up and how to work with my insurance. Wonderful first experience."

-Laurel, Rancho Mirage, CA – 08/16/2019

 


" I've been in this area for almost two years and I'm so glad to have found Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics. The staff is always great, and Dr. Schaffner is the best! I'm currently recovering from a root canal (fun). Dr. Schaffner initially identified my problem and referred me to a local oral surgeon to remove the tooth. He, also, made me a temporary tooth to cosmetically fill in the missing gap until my infection heals. Although it is only a temporary, it looks like it's natural. I'm very happy with his work, and I'm very proud to consider myself a dental patient of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics!"

-JM., Rancho Mirage Ca – 08/14/2019

 


"Had a deep cleaning and it was pain free. Great staff and very friendly."

-Kevin, Rancho Cucamonga, CA – 08/10/2019

 


"Always an awesome experience. Everyone's always very professional."

-Zennia, Coachella, CA – 08/09/2019

 


"Everyone is always lovely, easy to talk with, friendly... and Dr. Trammell is amazing."

-Rita, San Bernardino, CA – 08/09/2019

 


"Amazing staff!!!"

-Jennifer, Palm Desert, CA – 08/08/2019

 


"I've been going to them for 20 years and they have always done a great job without pushing for "extra" things that are not really a priority. The people there are the best."

-Michelle, Victorville, Ca – 08/08/2019

 


"I have been going to Hospitality Dental for over a decade now and I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff is fabulous. They make you feel like family. Machelle, Tina, Linda, and Veronica are absolutely amazing! Booking appointments is easy. They have after hours to meet work schedules. I love how easy it is to go over my needs and schedule upcoming appointments. I used to dislike visiting the dentist, now I usually look forward to my next appointment."

-Leticia, San Bernardino, CA – 08/02/2019

 


" I have been taking my oldest since he was 2, he’s now 11 and ready for braces. Staff is very friendly & always open to any questions. They make it fun & exciting for kids as well. We enjoy every visit!"

- Sylvia, San Bernardino, CA – 08/01/2019

 


"Had a great experience with Dr. Dennis and had my teeth cleaned by Denise. I'm new to the area, it's great to have a dental office you can trust referral by my brother. Very efficient and very detailed."

-Adam, Lake Forest, CA – 07/29/2019

 


"his place is comfortable. The office is clean and the staff is so sweet. I have returned a few times and I am very pleased with the quality service and efficiency."

-Raylene, Victorville, CA – 07/25/2019

 


"I am a new patient at Hospitality Dental and I found my experience with everyone so refreshing. The best customer service I have ever received from a Dental office. I felt like I have known them for years. Agnes took my x-rays and she was lovely to talk to and made my experience easy. Dr. Schaffner was kind, gentle and didn't make me feel like he was trying to up sell me on products. He told me what he could do and I made the decision to have it fixed or not. Margie was prepared with the costs to me and we worked out a plan. There happened to be a cancellation for a cleaning and I was fit in to see Heather. She is wonderful, she explained everything she was doing and how to maintain my upkeep. I am so pleased that I found a new dental office in the desert. I highly recommend Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage, Ca"

-Bonnie, Mission Viejo, CA – 07/26/2019

 


"I have been going to Hospitality Dental since 1991 along with our children who are now adults and bring their children there. It is a great place! Very professional, friendly, and pleasant to be around. A shout out to my wonderful hygienist, Jerica Block, and Linda, the technician who are angels.....so are you, Dr.Pham!"

-Jenny, Grand Terrace, CA – 07/25/2019

 


"This place is comfortable. The office is clean and the staff is so sweet. I have returned a few times and I am very pleased with the quality service and efficiency."

-Raylene, Victorville, CA – 07/25/2019

 


"Fantastic Dental Office with Superior employees. Wendy was the absolute delightful and competent dental assistance. Love visiting this office. Dr. Joo & Tia were competent and warm."

-Prince, Riverside, CA – 07/24/2019

 


" Drive 45 minutes just to come to this dentist because, the experience here is always one-of-a-kind. The x-ray tech, Wendy, was very professional and kind, also the hygienist, marcella, was very nice and considerate of my sore gums. All of the staff here was kind, considerate, and knowledgeable, they did everything they could to answer any questions and make me feel at ease in the office. Would recommend Dr. Joo, he was who helped me this time and he was fantastic, but I haven't had a bad experience here yet."

-Kurk, Riverside, CA – 07/23/2019

 


"This is the best dental office I have ever been to. I want to share how much I appreciate everyone there."

-Liz, Rancho Mirage, CA – 07/21/2019

 


"I am not a big fan of the dentist but who is? I will say this office is always welcoming and patient. I am a difficult patient I have anxiety horrible when it comes to dental procedures. Not because I was traumatized as a patient but for other reasons and the dentist is patient and quick which helped. I can only sit in the chair for maybe 40 mins and he makes it happen. If I have to go 5 times for 5 fillings they make it happen. Ty hospitality dental."

-Kimberly, Victorville, CA – 07/19/2019

 


"Just had my first appointment at Hospitality dental. The staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable when I arrived. They were very thorough with everything. I highly recommend this dental office!"

-Phillip, Palm Desert, CA – 07/18/2019

 


"Awesome Service! They did an amazing job. The manager there got everything I needed set up quickly!"

-Tiger, Palm Desert Ca – 07/16/2019

 


"It's so hard sometimes to find a good dentist, But with Hospitality Dental we hit gold. Dr Taylor is caring and very knowledgeable. His exams and procedures are efficient and always the best. The office staff is excellent. They are always smiling and ready to accommodate with new appointments, answer questions, etc. I just had a new (to me) hygienist, Amanda, work on my teeth . She was fast but very thorough. It was a pleasure!"

-Paula, Indio, CA – 07/16/2019

 


"Everyone at Hospitality Dental is very nice. Colleen is my favorite dental hygienist, very thorough, and has a great personality. I have been going here for many years, and I would highly recommend to anyone."

-Lisa, Ontario, CA – 07/13/2019

 


"As always, Dr. Boyko is a hero. He was so gentle and patient with me during a difficult procedure. His entire staff went to great lengths to ensure my comfort. They are all outstanding especially Lisa, Alisa and Darlene. AND you can't leave without hearing one of Dr. Boyko's "corny" jokes."

-Gail, Riverside, CA – 07/11/2019

 


"A+ staff and doctors"

-Steven, Palm Desert, CA – 07/10/2019

 


"Just had to share again how fabulous and appreciative I am of these folks! I had 3 old mercury fillings removed yesterday. I wasn't there for even an hour from entering to exit, fast and thorough! Margie handles the insurance side and again, I mean EVERYBODY, she AND ALL are kind and thorough! Can't say enough great things about Dr. Schaffner, love him because of his dry humor, quiet style, and promptness while making sure very little, if any discomfort. He ROCKs and again I've been to my fair share of dentists in this Valley that were disastrous! Go here, I promise you will not be disappointed!"

-Madgalena, Palm Springs CA – 07/10/2019

 


"Friendly staff and outstanding patient care, have been coming here years! Wouldn’t change my dentist"

-Jorge, San Bernardino CA – 07/09/2019

 


"Lori, the dental hygienist, was both friendly and professional. She took great care in cleaning my teeth after I had my crown installed. The entire staff of Hospitality Dental are fantastic, and I can truly say that I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Thanks again!"

-Adam, Victorville CA – 07/09/2019

 


"Moving to Riverside with my family was quite a struggle, including finding new dentists, physicians, etc. I found this dental office on Yelp and they had awesome reviews.. So I gave this place a go and I couldn't believe how AMAZING the whole staff is here! Such humble, kind human beings and very gentle I had my appt with Dr. Boyko and his assistant Lisa, both are amazing people and so knowledgeable on health and the care you need to provide for yourself. I came in for a bad tooth that had broke and it needed to be extracted immediately. Dr. Boyko has such a kind sense of humor and only wants best for his patients. I had no pain whatsoever or discomfort during the extraction. (Thank you Lisa for the support) I am pretty sure this office will be my forever place to come for my dental needs. Thank you so much to all the staff!! "

-Jasmine, Jurupa Valley, CA – 07/06/2019

 


"I am new to Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage. In the last three months, I have experienced 2 dental emergencies. The doctor and office staff have gone above and beyond to make sure that I have had the care and understood the options available for my long term dental health. They are kind compassionate and professional. You need to experience this. Give them a call. You won't be sorry."

-Bobbie, Sun City, CA – 07/04/2019

 


"Quality service and really friendly staff!"

-Sarah, Riverside CA – 07/04/2019

 


"The staff are friendly, welcoming yet very professional. My children are usually terrified of Doctor's visits/offices, however they had no issues with Dr. Parkins. I highly recommend this dentist!"

-Monica, Indio, CA – 07/03/2019

 


"The staff here are very kind and very thorough. If you haven’t tried them for your dental needs give them a shot, you won’t be disappointed."

-Armando, Victorville, CA – 06/29/2019

 


"Awesome place the whole staff is really nice and helpful."

-Javier, San Bernardino, CA – 06/29/2019

 


"Great place for friendly service. All staff is friendly and professional. I have been coming here since I was 5."

-Joe, San Bernardino, CA – 06/28/2019

 


"I have been going to Hospitality Dental for 36 years and have always had the best experience. All of the staff are great. Everyone goes out of their way to make your visit as pleasant as possible. I moved 2 hours away and me and my son still drive to HD for all of our dental work. They are the only dental office I would ever trust with my teeth."

-Kathy, Carlsbad, CA – 06/26/2019

 


"I've had a great experience each time. The deep cleaning was painless and the staff amazing!"

-Michael, Colton, CA – 06/25/2019

 


"I've had a great experience. The deep cleaning was painless and the staff amazing!"

-Michael, Colton, CA – 06/25/2019

 


"I saw Dr. Perry at hospitality dental. He was just great, and very professional. All the other people that I saw there were also wonderful. My brother recommended this office and I'm so glad he did, because I know I'll be happy with their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

-Nickie, Redlands, CA – 06/22/2019

 


"I've been with Hospitality Dental for over 20 years. I've always been completely happy with the service I've received. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs."

-Zach, San Bernardino, Ca – 06/20/2019

 


"Had a great experience here. All of the staff was professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable during my cleaning. There was no wait time both times I went in. Will definitely come back. Highly recommend!"

-Megan, Los Angeles, CA – 06/19/2019

 


"As usual, the staff and dentist made me feel comfortable as I had an old crown replaced. They were both friendly and professional, and finally got my old crown removed and a replacement on its' way. This wasn't an easy task, as the crown had been there for quite a long time, but they demonstrated a high level of patience and care. I'm glad to have such a fine team working on my teeth. Thanks again!"

-Adam, Victorville, CA – 06/18/2019

 


"Wow what a difference. Rachel, Lori and team do a wonderful job taking care of their customers and making everyone feel welcome! I told Lori today that I've never had a teeth cleaning the way she did it. I walked out feeling like I had new teeth! I'm really picky about who touches my pearly whites and I was highly impressed. Rachel runs a great team there off of Mariposa and my opinion of what a dental experience is supposed to be has been forever changed for the better. Like I always say: It always starts from the top down and running a great staff takes a lot of work. I highly recommend anyone looking for their next dental cleaning to stop on by and make an appointment. They do fantastic work!"

-Danny, Phelan, CA – 06/12/2019

 


"Lilly and all the staff are very professional, and I highly recommend them."

-Terry, Palm Desert, CA – 06/11/2019

 


"Had, as always, a great crowning experience with Dr. Joo & Tia. On time, no pain and lots of laughs."

-Mark, Riverside, CA – 06/11/2019

 


"Hospitality Dental is all I've ever known. They make you feel comfortable and at home, are very polite and friendly, and make getting your teeth cleaned such a positive experience. Dr. Nick recently did my x-rays and was very nice and Ms. Tia and Dr. Marcella were very sweet as well."

-Chanel, Riverside, CA -06/10/2019

 


"I absolutely love this place! Highly recommend it to any one and every one! Staff is very nice! Hygienist Jerica makes you feel soo comfortable and peaceful especially when you are very nervous! It also helps to know that she’s been employed there for over 15 years so you know she is good at her job! Dr.Perry is the absolute best! Not only does he do great dental work but he’s also one of the most laid back dentist I've ever met. Takes your nerves away!"

-Jessica, San Bernardino CA – 06/08/2019

 


"We have been patients for several years and have never had a bad experience. It's nice when you walk in and the receptionist greets you immediately..Wendy, who is the x-ray tech who also fills other jobs has a great personality and makes you feel like they are really glad to see you! Dr. Taylor is professional but also very cordial in that he visits with you . He lets you know what is going on with your teeth and what you need and it's all in a calm manner!!! Michael is the BEST hygienist. Gentle, thorough and while he chats with you, it's not in the middle of the procedure so you don't have to try to talk during the procedure. I love the feeling after he has cleaned and polished my teeth!!! I just have to say if you have a fear of dentists or DREAD going in for a checkup, x-rays and cleaning or possible dental problems, this is the place to go. You will feel very relaxed and comfortable! We highly recommend them!"

-Amy, La Quinta, CA – 06/05/2019

 


"I was referred to Dr. Boyko's office when I came home to California almost 5 years ago. This is hands down THE BEST dental office I have ever been to. From the front desk all the way to the dental chair this staff is 100% professional and patient oriented. I've never experienced compassion on quite this level in a dental office. It is important that I note that the dentist is the one place I always hated going to in the past but I cannot say that anymore. I always feared ridicule, judgement, and being "shamed" for my dental health and I never knew what to expect when it came to cost for services and how to navigate insurance. I never feel this way with Hospitality! They are honest and up front with my expenses and have even shown me how to maximize my insurance benefits! And I never feel shamed or judged! I cannot imagine going to any other office! My whole family is seen here and I could not be happier with the service and experience."

-Alicia M, Riverside, CA – 06/04/2019

 


Our Locations

Choose your preferred location