Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Hesperia, San Bernardino, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, and Rancho Cucamonga, CA

88 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hank E.
Submitted 06/16/22
Best dental experience I ever had. Everyone was polite, friendly, courteous, and professional. They went out of their way to complete my dental needs.
Madeline M.
Submitted 06/16/22
I had Tia and Dr. Salazar. The best dentistry experience I've ever had. They paid close attention to detail and proposed solutions to my problem.
Terry W.
Submitted 06/16/22
I had been to this dentist regularly, before COVID. Everything was fine and I was always treated well. So finally today I got the courage to get my check up and I found out: They Stepped Up Their Game!!! New equipment, terrific staff and Dr. Lee is a very skilled and professional dentist, Loma Linda University Trained (the BEST). They offered to fill my cavity same day so I wouldn't have to take more time off work. I did not feel anything and he told me what he was going to do as we went so there were no surprises. Overall it was a great experience.
Bianca M.
Submitted 06/16/22
I've been going to this particular hospitality dental for the last 20 years. My husband and kids are patients as well. Every Dentist I've had was excellent with excellent lab work, I.e. crowns, veneers bridge work, Fillings, etc....I've been seeing Dr. Schaffner as a patient for the last 10 yrs. I want to say. Always professional, great bedside manner, and his staff seem like they love what they do. Check it out. You won't be disappointed in the least! I could write another paragraph on the costs too! Very fair.
Amber A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great customer service. Scheduling has been a challenge.
Diana R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very good experience except my appoint was moved without verification of my availability.
Claudia O.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional, excellent staff.
Lesley S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very pleased with the results. Quick friendly service.
Kelly N.
Submitted 08/13/21
I am always pleased with my service at Hospitality Dental. The staff is friendly, I’m not left waiting far beyond my appointment time. And the office is always well maintained.
Matthew A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Top-notch, highly professional staff. Excellent and caring experience with Dr. Nouri and DA's Domonique and Ariana. I love this place!
Salena C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very kind staff
Mark P.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was blessed and ever so grateful to find such a professional, caring dentist and staff at Hospitality Dental. Lindsey went out of her way to ensure my immediate needs were taken care of. Bravo and hats off to all at this office!
Skyler P.
Submitted 06/02/21
The kids loved itthere and can't wait to come back!
James J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
Mike G.
Submitted 05/20/21
great job and good customer service
Lilliana D.
Submitted 05/11/21
I enjoyed the dentist and dental assistant. But in the middle of my appointment I was asked to go to the front to pay. I asked if I was paying for today’s visit and was told “whatever you are comfortable with”. An odd answer. I settled the invoice of everything found in the initial evaluation. Why did I have to get up in the middle of the treatments? I was disoriented and confused, did you think I would leave without paying my portion? My husbss as bd was I. The lobby and he also thought it was strange, and would have paid whatever was needed in that moment. It is sitting very strange with us. Still 4 stars for the dentist and Vanessa, but I feel weird about that part.
Hope S.
Submitted 04/20/21
We absolutely love the Ortho team! Dr. Baldwin, Sara, & Christina are amazing! They were running behind and made sure to let us know and we tried calling and their phones lines were down they definitely kept going on like any other day with smiles on their faces. You won’t find a better Ortho team! Thank you ladies for always being amazing and making us feel welcome!
Rob T.
Submitted 04/13/21
First off I am not a good patient, I jump around and freak out every time. So Hospitality should get an award just for seeing me. My family and I have been coming for years. Very understanding employees, and they always make a kind atmosphere. The Doctors here have been good to my family.
Lesley S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly, professional and caring!!
Seth W.
Submitted 02/28/21
Great, quick to act and take care of the problem tooth.

A Few Kind words...

  • "Best dental experience I ever had. Everyone was polite, friendly, courteous, and professional. They went out of their way to complete my dental needs."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Hank Echandi; 6/13/2022

    View More

  • "I had Tia and Dr. Salazar. The best dentistry experience I've ever had. They paid close attention to detail and proposed solutions to my problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Madeline M.; 6/10/2022

    View More

  • "All the staff is so pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Higa is wonderful . Lily the hygienist is excellent at her job. Office is run so efficiently. And everyone smiles."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rhea; 05/02/22

    View More

  • "I had been to this dentist regularly, before COVID. Everything was fine and I was always treated well. So finally today I got the courage to get my check up and I found out: They Stepped Up Their Game!!! New equipment, terrific staff and Dr. Lee is a very skilled and professional dentist, Loma Linda University Trained (the BEST). They offered to fill my cavity same day so I wouldn't have to take more time off work. I did not feel anything and he told me what he was going to do as we went so there were no surprises. Overall it was a great experience."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Terry W.; 4/5/2022

    View More

  • "I've been going to this particular hospitality dental for the last 20 years. My husband and kids are patients as well. Every Dentist I've had was excellent with excellent lab work, I.e. crowns, veneers bridge work, Fillings, etc....I've been seeing Dr. Schaffner as a patient for the last 10 yrs. I want to say. Always professional, great bedside manner, and his staff seem like they love what they do. Check it out. You won't be disappointed in the least! I could write another paragraph on the costs too! Very fair."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Bianca M.; 3/30/2022

    View More

  • "Very good experience except my appoint was moved without verification of my availability."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Diana R.; 01/08/22

    View More

  • "I really enjoyed going here. They are efficient, friendly, and very professional. The facility is clean. I really enjoy seeing Denise and Dr Dennis."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Melissa - 11/3/2021

    View More

  • "Great customer service, friendly & polite staff. Got same day appointment without a problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Laura - 10/25/2021

    View More

  • "I’ve been going to hospitality dental for over 20 years and they always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I would give them 10 stars if I could."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rohenan - 10/23/2021

    View More

  • "The staff are always friendly and supportive. I enjoy talking to them while having the procedure. They really make you feel at home and are very professional. I've been going to Hospitality Dental for years and have never had a complaint for services provided. Thank you."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Michael - 10/12/2021

    View More