Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Hesperia, San Bernardino, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, and Rancho Cucamonga, CA

113 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario G.
Submitted 06/28/18
Better than western dental. Everyone is real friendly. I will bring my family now for all of our dental needs.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very professional, explained the procedure, what and why.
Kris W.
Submitted 06/26/18
I called Hospitality dental, gave them a brief description of my dental problem, same day appointment !!! Very impressed with Dr. Perry and Staff , my dental work done that evening, Dr. Perry worked late, with supporting staff members, Highly recommend them. K. White
Elisandra M.
Submitted 06/19/18
We love Dr. Amy Chang! She is so patient with our child.
Christine F.
Submitted 06/19/18
The office is always friendly I love coming here!
Linda I.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Schaffner and his staff are top notch.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great experience! Great care!
Michele C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Outstanding care!
Annamarie L.
Submitted 06/09/18
Professional, comfortable and quick!
P B.
Submitted 06/09/18
Great work!
Alicia P.
Submitted 06/08/18
Good!
Kristenea F.
Submitted 06/08/18
As usual, the staff at Hospitality Dental is both friendly and professional. I'd recommend this facility to all my friends!
Bianca M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great office. Affordable, Professional, kind, an Dr.Schaffner does excellent work.

A Few Kind Of words...

  • "I really enjoyed going here. They are efficient, friendly, and very professional. The facility is clean. I really enjoy seeing Denise and Dr Dennis."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Melissa - 11/3/2021

    View More

  • "Great customer service, friendly & polite staff. Got same day appointment without a problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Laura - 10/25/2021

    View More

  • "I’ve been going to hospitality dental for over 20 years and they always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I would give them 10 stars if I could."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rohenan - 10/23/2021

    View More

  • "The staff are always friendly and supportive. I enjoy talking to them while having the procedure. They really make you feel at home and are very professional. I've been going to Hospitality Dental for years and have never had a complaint for services provided. Thank you."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Michael - 10/12/2021

    View More

  • "Dr. Schaffner is a very good, honest and very caring dentist. I had an issue and I was scared and Dr. Schaffner reassured me that the issue could be easily corrected by oral surgeon. He took an x ray and compared x rays from previous one. I’m thankful for such a good dentist!"

    SU, Palm Springs, CA – 09/05/2020

    View More

  • "This place runs a tight ship! Super efficient, a friendly staff and a pleasant experience all around. I would definitely recommend HD to anyone who is looking for a good dentist."

    Damian, Palm Desert, CA - 09/02/2020

    View More

  • "Dr. Nouri is a gem. She’s kind & really cares about her patients. I have some issues & she’s been so honest but extremely kind with the way she treats me. Doesn’t make me feel bad about anything. She truly cares about my dental health & I’m grateful. I highly recommend. Thank you so much Dr!"

    Jennifer, Los Angeles, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More

  • "Awesome staff and the dentist was so gentle on my sensitive teeth! Thank you Hospitality Dental! Definitely will suggest my friends to you!"

    James, Palm Desert, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More

  • "Staff was really helpful and extremely nice! The dental assistant, Vanessa, was very professional, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease (I was a little nervous at first). I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!"

    Melissa, Palm Desert, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More