Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

A Few Kind Words


 

"The staff here is very friendly. They work quick and have very good pricing. I would definitely recommend."

Phillip, Rialto, CA –7/26/2020

 


"My time at hospitality was very great. Tina Florez was very kind and gave me great service and, all of the doctors were very kind and sweet."

Cassidy, San Bernardino, CA–7/20/2020

 


"Dennis and the rest of the staff have been great since my wife and I started going to them. Dennis always remembers you, treats you like family. A plus for sure, recommend to friends."

Jim, Daniel, Fontana, CA–7/14/2020

 


"I just had the best experience with my new dental hygienist Cecilia... I’m very sensitive and she was just so careful, sensitive and thoughtful to my needs. I highly recommend, great staff overall!"

Jim, Maria, Highland, CA –7/14/2020

 


"I've only been here twice for teeth cleaning, but I'm very satisfied. Seems like a very well-run, professional office, and the care I've received has been great. Right on time with no waiting and very professional staff. I'd recommend them to anyone I know. Top notch."

Jim, Cathedral City, CA–07/8/2020

 


"First visit for my 8 year old was amazing. After he left, he couldn’t stop taking about it and wants to go back ASAP!! Lol he is so excited about the chocolate flavored toothpaste. I wasn’t able to go, my mom Took him and the staff was very helpful to my mom with filling out paperwork and I was able To FaceTime and ask the Dentist questions and to see what was happening. Dr. Nouri was very sweet and created an amazing experience for my son. Thank you Hospitality Dental!"

Cynthia, Los Angeles, CA–07/03/2020

 


"We just moved into the area a year ago. We recently found Hospitality Dental, and I must say I am pleased with the staff and Dr.K. I am not fond of the dentist because of past experiences growing up. But at Hospitality, every single person there is friendly, kind, and nonjudgmental. My husband, seven-year-old, loves this place as well."

Dallas, Greenwood, CA–07/02/2020

 


"Such a wonderful gentle staff. I’m terrified of the dentist but a bit less now as they were very gentle and explained everything they were doing. If you’re not a fan of the dentist give Hospitality a try. They are excellent with children."

Angelica, Bloomington, CA–6/29/2020

 


"I love my dentist! Dr. Pham and his staff are so wonderful. I, like most, hate going to the dentist but they make the experience a good one. They are all just so nice and wonderful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Dawn, Redlands, CA–06/27/2020

 


"I have been going to Dr. Dennis for about 10 years and she is amazing. She is very gentle and she explains everything before she does it. Also Colleen is great she does my teeth cleaning and she is always friendly and she also does a great job! I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs."

Audria, Palm Springs, CA–06/26/2020

 


"Finding a new dentist isn’t always easy and after so many positive reviews choosing Hospitality Dental as my new dental office was a great choice. The staff was amazing, caring, professional, & made each step easy as possible. Definitely will be coming back."

Cheryl, Victorville, CA–06/25/2020

 


"Dr Taraneh Nouri, DDS and her staff. Were absolutely the best at their profession. I had a root canal done and crown put on. Everything went great with very little discomfort. I recommend them for all general dentistry..."

-Arnold, Oak Glen, CA–06/24/2020

 


"Staff was very welcoming and hospitable! The DDS was also very nice and informative. Great experience, I will definitely recommend Hospitality Dental to friends and family!"

-Andrew, Rancho Cucamonga, CA–06/23/2020

 


"My son saw Dr. Amy and staff, wonderful experience! He can't wait to go back."

-R.Bo, San Bernardino CA–06/11/2020

 


"Wonderful experience, the staff is extremely nice, and my dental procedures went incredibly well. I only have nice things to say, and I will definitely be back."

-Ethan, San Bernardino, CA–06/10/2020

 


"I enjoy talking to Dr. T.Dennis and Charlotte. Nice staff."

-Vanessa, Rancho Cucamonga, CA–06/10/2020

 


"I have been in the area a few months and with CoVid19 shutting down non-essential services was overdue for dental cleaning & exam. Pleasant office staff. Inviting decor. Dr. K is very thorough, gentle and caring dentist. I'm glad that they were able to accommodate me so quickly once the office reopened."

-Elizabeth, Carmichael, CA–06/10/2020

 


"Very friendly and professional. I have a fear of dentists and they definitely made me feel that I had nothing to worry about and would be taken care of!"

-Amy, Rancho Cucamonga, CA–06/09/2020

 


"Great experience"

-Fred, Rancho Mirage, CA–06/01/2020

 


"Great service!!! Thanks to Lisa and Dr. Pham!!!"

-Bonnie, Rancho Cucamonga, CA–05/25/2020

 


"The Dr. Joo and the staff were very friendly. They were helpful in providing information."

-Brian, Riverside, CA–05/25/2020

 


"Customer service is awesome; always Very friendly... I really enjoy this dentist office"

-Ibarra V. - Cerritos, CA–05/20/2020

 


"It was a very quick and clean process, very different from my previous experiences with other dental offices. The staff were great too. Machele at front desk, was very kind and respectful with my inquiries, and Tina and the doctor were very calm and attentive, which helped ease my usual anxiety when visiting the dentist. I highly recommend!"

-J.D. – Oak Glen, CA–05/17/2020

 


"Love this dentist office. All the girls in the office were very nice. Lindsey the office manager is very helpful and informative. They were very quick to verify our benefits and let's us know what would be our of pocket costs. The dr was also very sweet and did a great job. Would definitely recommend them. My husband and I both enjoyed our visit today and will be going back!"

-Shaelen M. – Corona, CA–05/14/2020

 


"First time here and it was a great experience. Friendly staff and Dr. Choi explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend this office"

-Lulu, North Hollywood, CA–05/14/2020

 


"I have gone to this office for years. Dentists have come and gone but the vibe in this office has always remained the same - professional and calm. Everyone seems to like their job, which translates in the care they give. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else!"

-Tanya, San Francisco, CA–03/12/2020

 


"My husband and I just visited Hospitality for our first dental visit yesterday. It was the most seamless experience from check in to check out. Linda was amazing in xrays, Heather and Jerica did a wonderful cleaning on us, and Dr. Pham and team were great! Plus we were in and out within an hour! Highly recommended for a great dental experience"

-Michael, Redlands, CA–03/12/2020

 


"This is one the best if not the best dentist I have ever been too. When you walk in its very clean and well kept. I had a rather painful procedure done but the professionalism and vibe of the staff put me at ease. Arlene was an awesome assistant, she really knew how to make you feel like she cared about how things went. Dr. Liew, Lindsey, and Yvette all these professionals are on their game. Definitely make this my permanent Dentist. Thanks Ladies for all you do"

-Cordie, Hesperia, CA–03/11/2020

 


"My family and I have been going to Hospitality dental for over 20 yrs. The staff is amazing and hospitality is not just the name of their dental offices, it's their service! It's a fun office to visit and always look forward to my next visit. I recently had an unexpected root canal needed that was causing extreme head pounding pain. They got me in asap and fixed me up. Thanks to Dr. Jason, Tia & Wendy"

-Gabe, Riverside, CA–03/11/2020

 


"I had a great visit! Marcella is absolutely the best hygienist she always explains everything in detail and gives the best advice on keeping your gums healthy and teeth clean"

-Charlene, Riverside, CA–03/10/2020

 


"I came in with pain and the dental assistant Wendy help me out, really good, she was amazing! Dr Jason was so funny he was amazing!"

-Maria, Rialto, CA–03/07/2020

 


"Due to past experiences, for years I've been hesitant going to the Dentist. I've piled up the work I've been needing for years. Dr. Liew and Arlene along with the rest of the staff changed my mindset completely. They've ensured that I'm comfortable and free of pain every visit, I can be at ease when I know I have an appointment coming up. Thus far Dr. Liew has crowned 7 teeth, just took impressions for my final 3 today. I've had a cleaning and whitening done, my smile is looking great. I can honestly say Hospitality Dental is the best dental clinic in the high desert"

-Daniel, Victorville, CA–03/04/2020

 


"First visit today and I am so glad I switched dental offices! The office is organized/clean and the staff is beyond kind. I was helped by Arlene and Yvette, who were just amazing!! I did not have to wait a long period of time to be helped and the dentist was very knowledgeable. I am looking forward to my future visits with them :)"

-Belem, Pomona, CA–03/03/2020

 


"They are always accommodating and so nice with taking care of you! Thank you for getting me in last min"

-Dyjuan, Hesperia, CA–03/03/2020

 


"Very Good Service the staff is nice as well!"

-Juan N. Rancho Cucamonga, CA–02/26/2020

 


"Dr. Schaffner and staff have always been welcoming, friendly and professional to me during my visits to Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage. I would, honestly say, that of all my dentists I've ever had, Dr. Schaffner is, by far, my favorite"

-John M., Rancho Mirage, CA–02/24/2020

 


"I have been a patient here for over 25 years. The customer service is 100% The staff is AMAZING... They Truly care. We have used both Dental and Ortho. I give the Dental side in Riverside CA 5 Stars! Ortho I would give 4 Stars. We had some difficulty getting our Ortho appointments in the Riverside office and had to drive to San Bernardino. But we are very pleased with the outcome of my son's teeth.. Just make sure they wear their retainer ;)"

-Cheryl, Rancho Cucamonga, CA–02/23/2020

 


"Waking up in the middle of the night to a toothache is a shock to the system!! I did not know what to do and even thought about going to the ER. I did a google search for emergency dental services and this place popped up. I followed the link and remembered that my brother and sister in law also went here. So based on their recommendations I made an appointment online for 7am! They got me in and took care of me so well. I will be back and I'm bringing my husband too!"

-ER, Colton, CA–02/22/2020

 


"Excellent staff, very friendly and caring. They always make sure you're doing ok during any procedure"

-Jennifer, Fontana, CA–02/20/2020

 


"Oh how I am terrified of the Dentist office but this office was extremely comforting. From the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the Dentist, Tia Dennis DDS, and to my teeth cleaning from Denise. It was awesome, thorough, and informational! I would recommend choosing this dentist office. They are extremely accommodating. I made an appointment the day of and was able to be seen right away. Also, the appointment reminders through texts are the best thing ever! I am actually excited for my next appointment."

-Morggan, Long Beach, CA–02/20/2020

 


"I love this dental office! Short wait times, great service, and very welcoming. My treatment coordinator Desiree S. was very helpful with calling my insurance and setting up my appointments. I will definitely recommend Hospitality to my friends and family!"

-Jeff, Highland, CA–02/19/2020

 


"I have been coming to Hospitality Dental since I was a little girl. Their service is exceptional! Love the Hygienists and all the doctors. They make me feel very comfortable. The treatment coordinator Desiree S. Is so nice and helpful! If you're looking for a dental office, look no further!"

-Kristina, Highland, CA–02/19/2020

 


"I went in due to a cap that accidentally came loose. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful. When it came time to take me back I was taken care of by Dr. Jason and Tia they kept me very comfortable and made sure I wasn't in any pain the whole time I was there. I would highly recommend them to any and all people that need a dentist visit."

-Seth, Redlands, CA–02/19/2020

 


"Dr. Jason and the entire staff at hospitality dental were amazing. Everyone was very knowledgeable and extra friendly, no more searching for a good dental office, thanks hospitality"

-Dustin, Riverside, CA –02/14/2020

 


"Been coming here since I was in High school! Love this place. They make you feel comfortable and are very friendly! :)"

-Lilly, Coachella, CA–02/13/2020

 


"Being new to the desert and also like a lot of people not liking the dentist I was afraid of having to look for a new office to go to. I was having discomfort and pain in one area so I made an appointment at Hospitality Dental and I don't regret it. Everyone there is so nice and makes me feel comfortable every time I've gone. I was so please with the way they treated my pain and clean that I also decided to get Invisalign in the same office. I just went in for my second cleaning and it was easy and pain free! I recommend Hospitality Dental to all."

-Pamela, Orlando, FL–02/13/2020

 


"Dr. Dennis is the best Dentist! I moved away from Rancho Cucamonga and will still drive over 30 minutes to come and see her! She knows my teeth and cares about how they look and how they are taken care of. I have been coming here for over 15 years now and will not go anywhere else! All of the staff is so caring! Suzie is one of the Dental Assistants and has been wonderful to me for the last 15 years. When I come in I always feel so welcome and the staff treats me like family! I wouldn't choose any other dentist!"

-Heather, Rancho Cucamonga, CA– 02/13/220

 


"My daughter was seen by Dr. Amy and her assistant Cindy my daughter was terrified to have her dental work done but they made her feel so comfortable they did an amazing job she felt so good after and she said she didn't feel anything Dr Amy is amazing with kids"

-Angelina, Fontana, CA–02/13/2020

 


"First time here and I had a great visit. They made me feel welcomed and comfortable. And did I mention they gave me oranges to take home? Great place with great staff!"

-Eil, Santa Ana, CA–02/04/2020

 


"The team is absolutely fantastic! Dr. Trammell is a phenomenal dentist! He always knows how to make my teeth look and feel great. I get many compliments on my smile. Thanks Dr. Trammell. And the support staff...they make you feel like a celebrity. Tina and Jackie are extremely friendly, professional, and treat you like family. Then there is Cecilia, what an amazing hygienist. Talk about attention to detail. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning and the sparkling job she does in keeping my teeth. Of course I can’t forget Shannon. She literally makes me feel like a superstar and always brings a smile to my face. Machelle greets you at the front desk with a wonderful smile and a truly hearty welcoming! If you haven’t been to Hospitality Dental, I highly recommend it. 5 stars and if I could give more I would! Thank you Hospitality Dental!"

-Brad, San Bernardino, CA–02/03/2020

 


"Our heartfelt Thanks to Everyone at Hospitality Dental. Super appreciate your professionalism and compassion towards your Patients. Special Thanks to Arlene for always helping me with my "challenges" during X-Rays. Looking forwards to seeing all of you at our next Visit!"

-Deeanne, Big Bear City, CA–02/02/2020

 


"Gave this Dental office a try after reading the amazing reviews and did not disappoint. Office is well kept and clean. Front desk ladies are courteous and helpful. Dentist and staff are knowledgeable. They take their time to address all questions & concerns. They provide multiple options for procedures before they are performed and discuss thoroughly with patient. My son and I were well taken care of in late 2019 to not lose benefits. They also give referrals to amazing surgeons. So, do yourself a favor and look no further. YOU will be happy you changed to this Dental office."

-Las Vegas, NV–02/01/2020

 


"Hospitality Dental always treats my family and I with great hospitality. All the staff is very welcoming and make for good conversation. Appointments are always handled quick and easy."

-Frank, San Bernardino, CA–01/20/2020

 


"This is my number 1 dental place to come, Dr. Mehrrafiee is great. The hygienist Collieen is wonderful and the assistant Dominique is super. Very great service and super clean place"

-Lisa, Fontana, CA–01/19/2020

 


"Veronica our family dental hygienists is simply the best. As we all know must children don't like the dentist but this is not case for all my 3 kids and for my husband and I. Veronica is always super gentle and caring with all of us. She takes the time to get to know us, to accommodate our busy schedules. She is the BEST!!! Thank you Veronica"

-Erica, Highland, CA–01/18/2020 


"The hospitality is shown as soon as you walk in.. Tina Florez and Gisela Marquez were without a doubt very pleasant and made my day much easier.. Will always be a pleasure to come to Hospitality Dental Group!!"

-John, San Bernardino, CA–01/18/2020

 


"New patient experience was great. Friendly, upfront staff from start to finish">-Eric, Palm Desert, CA– 01/17/2020

 


 

 

2019 Reviews

 

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location