A Few Kind Words


 

"Very Good Service the staff is nice as well!"

-Juan N. Rancho Cucamonga, CA–02/26/2020

 


"Dr. Schaffner and staff have always been welcoming, friendly and professional to me during my visits to Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage. I would, honestly say, that of all my dentists I've ever had, Dr. Schaffner is, by far, my favorite"

-John M., Rancho Mirage, CA–02/24/2020

 


"I have been a patient here for over 25 years. The customer service is 100% The staff is AMAZING... They Truly care. We have used both Dental and Ortho. I give the Dental side in Riverside CA 5 Stars! Ortho I would give 4 Stars. We had some difficulty getting our Ortho appointments in the Riverside office and had to drive to San Bernardino. But we are very pleased with the outcome of my son's teeth.. Just make sure they wear their retainer ;)"

-Cheryl, Rancho Cucamonga, CA–02/23/2020

 


"Waking up in the middle of the night to a toothache is a shock to the system!! I did not know what to do and even thought about going to the ER. I did a google search for emergency dental services and this place popped up. I followed the link and remembered that my brother and sister in law also went here. So based on their recommendations I made an appointment online for 7am! They got me in and took care of me so well. I will be back and I'm bringing my husband too!"

-ER, Colton, CA–02/22/2020

 


"Excellent staff, very friendly and caring. They always make sure you're doing ok during any procedure"

-Jennifer, Fontana, CA–02/20/2020

 


"Oh how I am terrified of the Dentist office but this office was extremely comforting. From the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the Dentist, Tia Dennis DDS, and to my teeth cleaning from Denise. It was awesome, thorough, and informational! I would recommend choosing this dentist office. They are extremely accommodating. I made an appointment the day of and was able to be seen right away. Also, the appointment reminders through texts are the best thing ever! I am actually excited for my next appointment."

-Morggan, Long Beach, CA–02/20/2020

 


"I love this dental office! Short wait times, great service, and very welcoming. My treatment coordinator Desiree S. was very helpful with calling my insurance and setting up my appointments. I will definitely recommend Hospitality to my friends and family!"

-Jeff, Highland, CA–02/19/2020

 


"I have been coming to Hospitality Dental since I was a little girl. Their service is exceptional! Love the Hygienists and all the doctors. They make me feel very comfortable. The treatment coordinator Desiree S. Is so nice and helpful! If you're looking for a dental office, look no further!"

-Kristina, Highland, CA–02/19/2020

 


"I went in due to a cap that accidentally came loose. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful. When it came time to take me back I was taken care of by Dr. Jason and Tia they kept me very comfortable and made sure I wasn't in any pain the whole time I was there. I would highly recommend them to any and all people that need a dentist visit."

-Seth, Redlands, CA–02/19/2020

 


"Dr. Jason and the entire staff at hospitality dental were amazing. Everyone was very knowledgeable and extra friendly, no more searching for a good dental office, thanks hospitality"

-Dustin, Riverside, CA –02/14/2020

 


"Been coming here since I was in High school! Love this place. They make you feel comfortable and are very friendly! :)"

-Lilly, Coachella, CA–02/13/2020

 


"Being new to the desert and also like a lot of people not liking the dentist I was afraid of having to look for a new office to go to. I was having discomfort and pain in one area so I made an appointment at Hospitality Dental and I don't regret it. Everyone there is so nice and makes me feel comfortable every time I've gone. I was so please with the way they treated my pain and clean that I also decided to get Invisalign in the same office. I just went in for my second cleaning and it was easy and pain free! I recommend Hospitality Dental to all."

-Pamela, Orlando, FL–02/13/2020

 


"Dr. Dennis is the best Dentist! I moved away from Rancho Cucamonga and will still drive over 30 minutes to come and see her! She knows my teeth and cares about how they look and how they are taken care of. I have been coming here for over 15 years now and will not go anywhere else! All of the staff is so caring! Suzie is one of the Dental Assistants and has been wonderful to me for the last 15 years. When I come in I always feel so welcome and the staff treats me like family! I wouldn't choose any other dentist!"

-Heather, Rancho Cucamonga, CA– 02/13/220

 


"My daughter was seen by Dr. Amy and her assistant Cindy my daughter was terrified to have her dental work done but they made her feel so comfortable they did an amazing job she felt so good after and she said she didn't feel anything Dr Amy is amazing with kids"

-Angelina, Fontana, CA–02/13/2020

 


"First time here and I had a great visit. They made me feel welcomed and comfortable. And did I mention they gave me oranges to take home? Great place with great staff!"

-Eil, Santa Ana, CA–02/04/2020

 


"The team is absolutely fantastic! Dr. Trammell is a phenomenal dentist! He always knows how to make my teeth look and feel great. I get many compliments on my smile. Thanks Dr. Trammell. And the support staff...they make you feel like a celebrity. Tina and Jackie are extremely friendly, professional, and treat you like family. Then there is Cecilia, what an amazing hygienist. Talk about attention to detail. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning and the sparkling job she does in keeping my teeth. Of course I can’t forget Shannon. She literally makes me feel like a superstar and always brings a smile to my face. Machelle greets you at the front desk with a wonderful smile and a truly hearty welcoming! If you haven’t been to Hospitality Dental, I highly recommend it. 5 stars and if I could give more I would! Thank you Hospitality Dental!"

-Brad, San Bernardino, CA–02/03/2020

 


"Our heartfelt Thanks to Everyone at Hospitality Dental. Super appreciate your professionalism and compassion towards your Patients. Special Thanks to Arlene for always helping me with my "challenges" during X-Rays. Looking forwards to seeing all of you at our next Visit!"

-Deeanne, Big Bear City, CA–02/02/2020

 


"Gave this Dental office a try after reading the amazing reviews and did not disappoint. Office is well kept and clean. Front desk ladies are courteous and helpful. Dentist and staff are knowledgeable. They take their time to address all questions & concerns. They provide multiple options for procedures before they are performed and discuss thoroughly with patient. My son and I were well taken care of in late 2019 to not lose benefits. They also give referrals to amazing surgeons. So, do yourself a favor and look no further. YOU will be happy you changed to this Dental office."

-Las Vegas, NV–02/01/2020

 


"Hospitality Dental always treats my family and I with great hospitality. All the staff is very welcoming and make for good conversation. Appointments are always handled quick and easy."

-Frank, San Bernardino, CA–01/20/2020

 


"This is my number 1 dental place to come, Dr. Mehrrafiee is great. The hygienist Collieen is wonderful and the assistant Dominique is super. Very great service and super clean place"

-Lisa, Fontana, CA–01/19/2020

 


"Veronica our family dental hygienists is simply the best. As we all know must children don't like the dentist but this is not case for all my 3 kids and for my husband and I. Veronica is always super gentle and caring with all of us. She takes the time to get to know us, to accommodate our busy schedules. She is the BEST!!! Thank you Veronica"

-Erica, Highland, CA–01/18/2020 


"The hospitality is shown as soon as you walk in.. Tina Florez and Gisela Marquez were without a doubt very pleasant and made my day much easier.. Will always be a pleasure to come to Hospitality Dental Group!!"

-John, San Bernardino, CA–01/18/2020

 


"New patient experience was great. Friendly, upfront staff from start to finish">-Eric, Palm Desert, CA– 01/17/2020

 


 

 

2019 Reviews

 

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location