Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in San Bernardino, CA & Rancho Mirage, CA

20 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Trammel is the best! Thank you for a painless filling.
Pamela Y.
Submitted 09/28/18
Amy Ferrence is the BEST hygienist ever! I have been going to her for over 15 years. I feel I can tell or ask her anything. I had a gum issue today, and she got me in right away to see Dr Perry. Thank goodness!!!!
James D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Hospitality Dental is everything I could ask for. I have been impressed with their practices from day 1 and have absolutely nothing to complain about. Keep up the good job.
Angelica A.
Submitted 08/29/18
First time there and it was great! Being pregnant I expected well care and that’s exactly what I got. The dentist and everyone else there took good care of me and my baby.
Nick P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very good,5starrating,very professional,will recommend
Valerie C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Choi, Cindy, Rachel, Yvette and Erica I thank you all for your kindness if it would allow me to give ya'll 10 stars I would this is one amazing team. Blessings to you.
Kyra M.
Submitted 07/18/18
The hygienist, I believe her name was Tiffany, was very sweet and gentile. Very fast and friendly service all around. Thank you.
Mario G.
Submitted 06/28/18
Better than western dental. Everyone is real friendly. I will bring my family now for all of our dental needs.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very professional, explained the procedure, what and why.
Kris W.
Submitted 06/26/18
I called Hospitality dental, gave them a brief description of my dental problem, same day appointment !!! Very impressed with Dr. Perry and Staff , my dental work done that evening, Dr. Perry worked late, with supporting staff members, Highly recommend them. K. White
Elisandra M.
Submitted 06/19/18
We love Dr. Amy Chang! She is so patient with our child.
Christine F.
Submitted 06/19/18
The office is always friendly I love coming here!
Linda I.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Schaffner and his staff are top notch.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great experience! Great care!
Michele C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Outstanding care!
Annamarie L.
Submitted 06/09/18
Professional, comfortable and quick!
P B.
Submitted 06/09/18
Great work!
Alicia P.
Submitted 06/08/18
Good!
Kristenea F.
Submitted 06/08/18
As usual, the staff at Hospitality Dental is both friendly and professional. I'd recommend this facility to all my friends!
Bianca M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great office. Affordable, Professional, kind, an Dr.Schaffner does excellent work.