Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in San Bernardino, CA & Rancho Mirage, CA

77 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Amazing staff! Great experience. I will definitely reccomend their services!
Elena R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Pleasant and efficient.
Manny H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Michelle is awesome in the front lobby and a professional multi-tasking person! Brittney is awesome accommodated me during a recent hardship! Lisa and Rachel are awesome with the dental instruments! Tina and Jackie!!!!! Thank you for always keeping me calm with jokes and confidence. Dr. Trammell thank you for the great work! Always giving great vacation ideas! Tara! Thank you for ensuring a great dental experience! Great team work thank you! I look forward to my next visit!!
Frank R.
Submitted 05/05/20
WAS PLEASED. NEEDED HELP. THEY ASSISTED. FEEL BETTER TODAY. THANKS TO ALL.
Dyjuan W.
Submitted 03/03/20
They are always accommodating and so nice with taking care of you! Thank you for getting me in last min.
John M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Schaffner and staff have always been welcoming, friendly and professional to me during my visits to Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage. I would, honestly say, that of all my dentists I've ever had, Dr. Schaffner is, by far, my favorite.
Thomas T.
Submitted 02/15/20
The best dental office in the area. Thanks
Julie T.
Submitted 02/14/20
Hospitality Dental is awesome. Dr.Dennis and her staff are great. Shout out to Jazlyn, Domonique, Daisy, and Lindsey. You guys are so nice. Thanks for everything.
Priscila M.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff is very friendly there and doctor was very polite and honest
Mary A.
Submitted 01/08/20
I had a cracked front tooth, and your lovely office was able to fit me in for the 8:00am appointment the same morning. The doctor reassured me, that they would try their best to get me taken care of, and on my way to work as quickly as he could. The time I spent with Dr. Joo, was GREAT! He and his dental assistant were very caring and accommodating through the whole procedure. Dr. Joo has such a pleasant and calming presence, that I felt very relaxed and well taken care of. I felt great, and Dr. Joo got me to work on time! I tell everyone about how caring the doctor and everyone assisting him were that day. I really appreciate how great everyone is at Hospitality Dental!
Olivia H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience with Dr. Mehrrafiee and her assistant Domonique were super informative and friendly. I felt well taken care of. Can’t wait for my next appointment. :)
Gerardo M.
Submitted 10/22/19
This was my first time going to this facility. Everyone there was very nice and helpful
William W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Hospitality has been just great for many years now. The staff is consistently professional and cheerful, especially informative. Dr. Kim, previous doctors and staff, have all been equally consistent. I'm proud of my smile!!
Felicia C.
Submitted 10/01/19
I've been coming to this office for many years now. My visit today was exceptional! Marcela & Nick were so quick! My visit with Dr. Boyco was enjoyable too. A big thank you to you all for taking care of me & my little family! This office is highly recommended.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Appointment was so easy to request. Dr. Schaffner was able to fix my tooth quickly. Excellent dental office!
Harold S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Pham and his assistant are the best anywhere.The dentist offic e is not my favorite place at all but finding Dr. Pham and his staff has made going very friendly and tolerable. Geraly and Amy are the best Dental Hygenists around. I have been going to them for several years now. Before that you could not drag me to the dentist. They are painfree specialists and the nicests professions and peole in the business. Hands down the only staff that can get methough a set of complete XRays.If you know what I mean. lol. Love you guys. You are the best. Harold "Coach" S.
Julie T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone was very nice. Very hands on, explained everything.
Laurel P.
Submitted 08/16/19
There was not a single member of staff who was not very kind and helpful. From the front desk to the payment office. Dr. Shaffner was quick, kind, and showed me what he saw in my mouth. From x-rays forward I was told my options, and never felt like I was being upsold, which is becoming more and more common. Instead, I was given a care plan, and talked to about how we can break it up and how to work with my insurance. Wonderful first experience.
Rosemary J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Today, was about a broken tooth. Laura in finance helped me with getting Care Credit; too help with my expenses! Great gal! Good person! Dr. Trammall; I've been coming to see him for about 24 yrs., Great dentist & helps with all questions & finding the right solutions to the many dental problems, I've had; now & in the past! He is gental & caring! Thanks, Dr. Trammell & Laura....
Liliana P S.
Submitted 07/12/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist reviewed my treatment options and put me at ease with my concerns. My financial options were also reviewed and they worked out a payment that suited my needs.