Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in San Bernardino, CA & Rancho Mirage, CA

60 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel P.
Submitted 08/16/19
There was not a single member of staff who was not very kind and helpful. From the front desk to the payment office. Dr. Shaffner was quick, kind, and showed me what he saw in my mouth. From x-rays forward I was told my options, and never felt like I was being upsold, which is becoming more and more common. Instead, I was given a care plan, and talked to about how we can break it up and how to work with my insurance. Wonderful first experience.
Rosemary J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Today, was about a broken tooth. Laura in finance helped me with getting Care Credit; too help with my expenses! Great gal! Good person! Dr. Trammall; I've been coming to see him for about 24 yrs., Great dentist & helps with all questions & finding the right solutions to the many dental problems, I've had; now & in the past! He is gental & caring! Thanks, Dr. Trammell & Laura....
Liliana P S.
Submitted 07/12/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist reviewed my treatment options and put me at ease with my concerns. My financial options were also reviewed and they worked out a payment that suited my needs.
Jamie E.
Submitted 07/08/19
Fast fix for a chipped tooth. I was a new patient, everyone is so friendly. Facility is nice modern and clean. Thank you Dr Taylor for being so kind and efficient! Definitely recommend!!
Hannah D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Fast and professional
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I previously used Hospitality Dental for 15 years plus. I had to change to another group due to change in employer insurance. At my last appt with the "other dental group" I was informed i had decay under 4 upper teeth. They could not replace the crowns as the decay was "so bad". I was informed i would need all 4 teeth pulled and replaced with implants. Dr. Perry agreed to remove the crowns and see how bad it was and go from there. One needed an implant but the other 3 he was able to clean and crown. At 58 I want to keep as many teeth for as long as I can! Hospitality Dental will inform you of ALL your options and LISTEN to your concerns. Thank you Dr. Perry and team and to Dr. Boyko who did the same for me years ago when i had my 1st crown suggested.
Arthur S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Staff were super fast. Really organized.
Shari F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
Amber L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great experience. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Awesome service. Painless and fast.
Ricardo J.
Submitted 03/28/19
EXELENTE
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Súper friendly and awesome staff
Candy B.
Submitted 03/23/19
I was in extreme pain from an extraction I had a month ago. I made an emergency appointment and I have to say the staff is awesome, all so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nguyen was great! He listened to everything I had to say and I could see that he really cares for his patients. I feel so much better in just one day. I will recommend this dental office to everyone. Super people!!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone made me feel so comfortable! Especially Cecilia! She took extra time I had my first deep cleaning and I actually enjoyed my visit!
Traci H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dental hygienist was very nice.
Zach B.
Submitted 03/16/19
I've been with Hospitality for almost 28 Years. I've never been disappointed.
Vorapong C.
Submitted 03/13/19
excellent service
Ginger H.
Submitted 03/01/19
I appreciate the effort the dentist and staff went to in order to make sure I had a painless experience.
Fololia K.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had a great visit and I’m excited to bring my family! They were very friendly, kind and really great atmosphere! They were willing to work with me on my copay and sat down to get a game play for my treatments! We shall see how my Son does in a few weeks because he isn’t so fond of being at the dentist and his experience will definitely determine if we will finish out our treatments! But my 1st visit was awesome!
Merna W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was very nice. They took care of me and fixed my denture.