Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in San Bernardino, CA & Rancho Mirage, CA

84 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva C.
Submitted 07/30/20
This was my First Visit with them, it was a comforting visit full friendly faces.
Rachel D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very efficient.
Heidi P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Kritzinger is great and my new crown fit perfectly. Vanessa did my tooth whitening and was terrific. Adrienne always explains the finances well and clearly covers what insurance covers and what I'm responsible to pay. I love this office and won't go anywhere else!
Darrin T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great staff
Andrew A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Staff was very welcoming and hospitable! The DDS was also very nice and informative. Great experience, I will definitely recommend Hospitality Dental to friends and family!
Guy R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was so nice. It was a great experience.
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Amazing staff! Great experience. I will definitely reccomend their services!
Elena R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Pleasant and efficient.
Manny H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Michelle is awesome in the front lobby and a professional multi-tasking person! Brittney is awesome accommodated me during a recent hardship! Lisa and Rachel are awesome with the dental instruments! Tina and Jackie!!!!! Thank you for always keeping me calm with jokes and confidence. Dr. Trammell thank you for the great work! Always giving great vacation ideas! Tara! Thank you for ensuring a great dental experience! Great team work thank you! I look forward to my next visit!!
Frank R.
Submitted 05/05/20
WAS PLEASED. NEEDED HELP. THEY ASSISTED. FEEL BETTER TODAY. THANKS TO ALL.
Dyjuan W.
Submitted 03/03/20
They are always accommodating and so nice with taking care of you! Thank you for getting me in last min.
John M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Schaffner and staff have always been welcoming, friendly and professional to me during my visits to Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage. I would, honestly say, that of all my dentists I've ever had, Dr. Schaffner is, by far, my favorite.
Thomas T.
Submitted 02/15/20
The best dental office in the area. Thanks
Julie T.
Submitted 02/14/20
Hospitality Dental is awesome. Dr.Dennis and her staff are great. Shout out to Jazlyn, Domonique, Daisy, and Lindsey. You guys are so nice. Thanks for everything.
Priscila M.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff is very friendly there and doctor was very polite and honest
Mary A.
Submitted 01/08/20
I had a cracked front tooth, and your lovely office was able to fit me in for the 8:00am appointment the same morning. The doctor reassured me, that they would try their best to get me taken care of, and on my way to work as quickly as he could. The time I spent with Dr. Joo, was GREAT! He and his dental assistant were very caring and accommodating through the whole procedure. Dr. Joo has such a pleasant and calming presence, that I felt very relaxed and well taken care of. I felt great, and Dr. Joo got me to work on time! I tell everyone about how caring the doctor and everyone assisting him were that day. I really appreciate how great everyone is at Hospitality Dental!
Olivia H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience with Dr. Mehrrafiee and her assistant Domonique were super informative and friendly. I felt well taken care of. Can’t wait for my next appointment. :)
Gerardo M.
Submitted 10/22/19
This was my first time going to this facility. Everyone there was very nice and helpful
William W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Hospitality has been just great for many years now. The staff is consistently professional and cheerful, especially informative. Dr. Kim, previous doctors and staff, have all been equally consistent. I'm proud of my smile!!