Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in San Bernardino, CA & Rancho Mirage, CA

100 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob T.
Submitted 04/13/21
First off I am not a good patient, I jump around and freak out every time. So Hospitality should get an award just for seeing me. My family and I have been coming for years. Very understanding employees, and they always make a kind atmosphere. The Doctors here have been good to my family.
Lesley S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly, professional and caring!!
Seth W.
Submitted 02/28/21
Great, quick to act and take care of the problem tooth.
Maynor V.
Submitted 01/31/21
Staff welcomed me and felt comfortable
Hannah E.
Submitted 12/28/20
I have been coming here since I was a kid, I'm now 26 and I love it here. My dentist Dr. Trammell always makes you feel comfortable before starting any work. And my hygienist Heather is by far the best person at this office. Everytime we come in, its like she is a part of our family, we always laugh and talk the entire time through treatment. I used to hate coming to the dentist, but with their staff they truly make it feel like home, and I am so excited to see my hygienist again and tell her everything thats happened since the last time I saw her. It will definitely be a sad day if I have to leave this office!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 12/25/20
I was able to get a last minute appointment, which was great.
Kayla O.
Submitted 12/23/20
My dentist and hygienist were absolutely the best I have ever been to. Cait is so sweet and takes the time to talk you through any questions you may have and make sure you thoroughly understand your oral health. Heather was also such a sweetheart and made teeth cleaning great!
Eav F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very efficient and kind staff. I don't know how they manage to be so nice despite the pandemic but I am grateful for them and the care I received.
Tosha T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Cecilia always makes it a top notch experience! Very professional, friendly and courteous! Easy to have a conversation with and explains what she is doing to put me at easy as a patient.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Staff is great. Dominique is very easy to talk to and everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome.
Josephine M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Staff is very friendly. They are also skilled in dental compassion.
Fabrizio D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Our first visit was for our child and it went very well! We’ll be back!
Monica C.
Submitted 10/09/20
the Dr & staff was very nice, explained everything in detail to. I am scared of Dr/dentist...I did ok
Jane B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Trammell is a great dentist. I would recommend everyone to see him.
Teri M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Tara was great, helped me with my payment plan and explained everything so I understood it clearly
Oscar O.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very nice personal and physicians.Im very happy. Thank you guys
Eva C.
Submitted 07/30/20
This was my First Visit with them, it was a comforting visit full friendly faces.
Rachel D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very efficient.
Heidi P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Kritzinger is great and my new crown fit perfectly. Vanessa did my tooth whitening and was terrific. Adrienne always explains the finances well and clearly covers what insurance covers and what I'm responsible to pay. I love this office and won't go anywhere else!
Darrin T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great staff