Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in San Bernardino, CA & Rancho Mirage, CA

40 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Complete exam and gave great detail on what was needed.
Sophia P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very patient... My kids felt very comfortable. The staff and doctor made it a great dental experience.
Isobella C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great experience with the receptionist, hygienist, dentist and billing/scheduling teams! I felt like they explained everything to my satisfaction. My daughter had a very good experience with her cleaning and check up. Mt wife will be coming soon.
Russell S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very easy to make an appointment for the date and time that was convenient for me on the website. Response time back was less than an hour to confirm my preferred time. Thank you! Visit also went better than I expected, again, thank you!
CHERYL A.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent Team work!
David A.
Submitted 01/15/19
I usally don't like going to the dentist, but I had a really enjoyable experience. Arlene was awesome she was very, but very friendly.
Alvaro G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wonderful and very helpful.
Phil R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very nice staff from the receptionist to the billing person and the doctors and assistants. All very nice and helpful.
Diana T.
Submitted 12/27/18
The staff was very friendly.
Tammy H.
Submitted 12/23/18
I made an appointment a few days in advance got in easily no waiting. They did X-rays and an evaluation and even clean my teeth the same day an incredible experience after a few really bad experiences with other dentists. This is one of the best dentists I visited in years. Very kind people very thorough very attentive. Once you've previously had a bad experience it's really hard to overcome and they made me feel comfortable. Honestly I highly recommend this team!
Cathy K.
Submitted 12/17/18
With my past background in dental hygiene, I am more cautious about giving out 5 star ratings. But, this office truly is the best all around-especially, Dr. Perry! He not only is caring and carefully explains all the options, but he is one of the most skilled dentists I have been to. I would highly recommend this office!
Jody B.
Submitted 12/06/18
As usual, the entire dental experience was first rate. From the comfortable waiting room to the dental professionals, you guys have done it right. One thing however needs to be changed immediately. Please change the current music. The current non-stop holiday must must be driving your staff nuts! I like holiday music, but please find a station that mixes it in with your regular music. If not for the patients, for your staff.
Norma M.
Submitted 12/05/18
As always the staff made me feel very welcomed. And, having Jerica do our cleaning is always pleasant, she is pretty awesome. The Doctors are very caring. I recommend this place to whomever is looking for a great dental office with people that really do care and make you feel at home. Best dental office!!
Cristine O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone is nicevand professional they make you feel welcomed.
Nelson E.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff was very nice. VERY satisfied with my teeth cleaning A+!
Erika V.
Submitted 11/16/18
Staff was friendly and the facilities were clean!
Ann C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr was nice , X-ray person was nice, financial person was nice
Arlene H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Staff was wonderful, professional and welcoming
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Pleasant staff, nice facilities. On time, ease of scheduling appointments.
Benny D.
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone there is vety respectful and make you feel at home