Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in San Bernardino, CA & Rancho Mirage, CA

29 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody B.
Submitted 12/06/18
As usual, the entire dental experience was first rate. From the comfortable waiting room to the dental professionals, you guys have done it right. One thing however needs to be changed immediately. Please change the current music. The current non-stop holiday must must be driving your staff nuts! I like holiday music, but please find a station that mixes it in with your regular music. If not for the patients, for your staff.
Norma M.
Submitted 12/05/18
As always the staff made me feel very welcomed. And, having Jerica do our cleaning is always pleasant, she is pretty awesome. The Doctors are very caring. I recommend this place to whomever is looking for a great dental office with people that really do care and make you feel at home. Best dental office!!
Cristine O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone is nicevand professional they make you feel welcomed.
Nelson E.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff was very nice. VERY satisfied with my teeth cleaning A+!
Erika V.
Submitted 11/16/18
Staff was friendly and the facilities were clean!
Ann C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr was nice , X-ray person was nice, financial person was nice
Arlene H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Staff was wonderful, professional and welcoming
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Pleasant staff, nice facilities. On time, ease of scheduling appointments.
Benny D.
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone there is vety respectful and make you feel at home
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Trammel is the best! Thank you for a painless filling.
Pamela Y.
Submitted 09/28/18
Amy Ferrence is the BEST hygienist ever! I have been going to her for over 15 years. I feel I can tell or ask her anything. I had a gum issue today, and she got me in right away to see Dr Perry. Thank goodness!!!!
James D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Hospitality Dental is everything I could ask for. I have been impressed with their practices from day 1 and have absolutely nothing to complain about. Keep up the good job.
Angelica A.
Submitted 08/29/18
First time there and it was great! Being pregnant I expected well care and that’s exactly what I got. The dentist and everyone else there took good care of me and my baby.
Nick P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very good,5starrating,very professional,will recommend
Valerie C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Choi, Cindy, Rachel, Yvette and Erica I thank you all for your kindness if it would allow me to give ya'll 10 stars I would this is one amazing team. Blessings to you.
Kyra M.
Submitted 07/18/18
The hygienist, I believe her name was Tiffany, was very sweet and gentile. Very fast and friendly service all around. Thank you.
Mario G.
Submitted 06/28/18
Better than western dental. Everyone is real friendly. I will bring my family now for all of our dental needs.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very professional, explained the procedure, what and why.
Kris W.
Submitted 06/26/18
I called Hospitality dental, gave them a brief description of my dental problem, same day appointment !!! Very impressed with Dr. Perry and Staff , my dental work done that evening, Dr. Perry worked late, with supporting staff members, Highly recommend them. K. White
Elisandra M.
Submitted 06/19/18
We love Dr. Amy Chang! She is so patient with our child.