Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in San Bernardino, CA & Rancho Mirage, CA

89 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabrizio D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Our first visit was for our child and it went very well! We’ll be back!
Monica C.
Submitted 10/09/20
the Dr & staff was very nice, explained everything in detail to. I am scared of Dr/dentist...I did ok
Jane B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Trammell is a great dentist. I would recommend everyone to see him.
Teri M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Tara was great, helped me with my payment plan and explained everything so I understood it clearly
Oscar O.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very nice personal and physicians.Im very happy. Thank you guys
Eva C.
Submitted 07/30/20
This was my First Visit with them, it was a comforting visit full friendly faces.
Rachel D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very efficient.
Heidi P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Kritzinger is great and my new crown fit perfectly. Vanessa did my tooth whitening and was terrific. Adrienne always explains the finances well and clearly covers what insurance covers and what I'm responsible to pay. I love this office and won't go anywhere else!
Darrin T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great staff
Andrew A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Staff was very welcoming and hospitable! The DDS was also very nice and informative. Great experience, I will definitely recommend Hospitality Dental to friends and family!
Guy R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was so nice. It was a great experience.
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Amazing staff! Great experience. I will definitely reccomend their services!
Elena R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Pleasant and efficient.
Manny H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Michelle is awesome in the front lobby and a professional multi-tasking person! Brittney is awesome accommodated me during a recent hardship! Lisa and Rachel are awesome with the dental instruments! Tina and Jackie!!!!! Thank you for always keeping me calm with jokes and confidence. Dr. Trammell thank you for the great work! Always giving great vacation ideas! Tara! Thank you for ensuring a great dental experience! Great team work thank you! I look forward to my next visit!!
Frank R.
Submitted 05/05/20
WAS PLEASED. NEEDED HELP. THEY ASSISTED. FEEL BETTER TODAY. THANKS TO ALL.
Dyjuan W.
Submitted 03/03/20
They are always accommodating and so nice with taking care of you! Thank you for getting me in last min.
John M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Schaffner and staff have always been welcoming, friendly and professional to me during my visits to Hospitality Dental in Rancho Mirage. I would, honestly say, that of all my dentists I've ever had, Dr. Schaffner is, by far, my favorite.
Thomas T.
Submitted 02/15/20
The best dental office in the area. Thanks
Julie T.
Submitted 02/14/20
Hospitality Dental is awesome. Dr.Dennis and her staff are great. Shout out to Jazlyn, Domonique, Daisy, and Lindsey. You guys are so nice. Thanks for everything.