Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in San Bernardino, CA & Rancho Mirage, CA

66 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerardo M.
Submitted 10/22/19
This was my first time going to this facility. Everyone there was very nice and helpful
William W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Hospitality has been just great for many years now. The staff is consistently professional and cheerful, especially informative. Dr. Kim, previous doctors and staff, have all been equally consistent. I'm proud of my smile!!
Felicia C.
Submitted 10/01/19
I've been coming to this office for many years now. My visit today was exceptional! Marcela & Nick were so quick! My visit with Dr. Boyco was enjoyable too. A big thank you to you all for taking care of me & my little family! This office is highly recommended.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Appointment was so easy to request. Dr. Schaffner was able to fix my tooth quickly. Excellent dental office!
Harold S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Pham and his assistant are the best anywhere.The dentist offic e is not my favorite place at all but finding Dr. Pham and his staff has made going very friendly and tolerable. Geraly and Amy are the best Dental Hygenists around. I have been going to them for several years now. Before that you could not drag me to the dentist. They are painfree specialists and the nicests professions and peole in the business. Hands down the only staff that can get methough a set of complete XRays.If you know what I mean. lol. Love you guys. You are the best. Harold "Coach" S.
Julie T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone was very nice. Very hands on, explained everything.
Laurel P.
Submitted 08/16/19
There was not a single member of staff who was not very kind and helpful. From the front desk to the payment office. Dr. Shaffner was quick, kind, and showed me what he saw in my mouth. From x-rays forward I was told my options, and never felt like I was being upsold, which is becoming more and more common. Instead, I was given a care plan, and talked to about how we can break it up and how to work with my insurance. Wonderful first experience.
Rosemary J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Today, was about a broken tooth. Laura in finance helped me with getting Care Credit; too help with my expenses! Great gal! Good person! Dr. Trammall; I've been coming to see him for about 24 yrs., Great dentist & helps with all questions & finding the right solutions to the many dental problems, I've had; now & in the past! He is gental & caring! Thanks, Dr. Trammell & Laura....
Liliana P S.
Submitted 07/12/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist reviewed my treatment options and put me at ease with my concerns. My financial options were also reviewed and they worked out a payment that suited my needs.
Jamie E.
Submitted 07/08/19
Fast fix for a chipped tooth. I was a new patient, everyone is so friendly. Facility is nice modern and clean. Thank you Dr Taylor for being so kind and efficient! Definitely recommend!!
Hannah D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Fast and professional
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I previously used Hospitality Dental for 15 years plus. I had to change to another group due to change in employer insurance. At my last appt with the "other dental group" I was informed i had decay under 4 upper teeth. They could not replace the crowns as the decay was "so bad". I was informed i would need all 4 teeth pulled and replaced with implants. Dr. Perry agreed to remove the crowns and see how bad it was and go from there. One needed an implant but the other 3 he was able to clean and crown. At 58 I want to keep as many teeth for as long as I can! Hospitality Dental will inform you of ALL your options and LISTEN to your concerns. Thank you Dr. Perry and team and to Dr. Boyko who did the same for me years ago when i had my 1st crown suggested.
Arthur S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Staff were super fast. Really organized.
Shari F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
Amber L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great experience. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Awesome service. Painless and fast.
Ricardo J.
Submitted 03/28/19
EXELENTE
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Súper friendly and awesome staff
Candy B.
Submitted 03/23/19
I was in extreme pain from an extraction I had a month ago. I made an emergency appointment and I have to say the staff is awesome, all so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nguyen was great! He listened to everything I had to say and I could see that he really cares for his patients. I feel so much better in just one day. I will recommend this dental office to everyone. Super people!!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone made me feel so comfortable! Especially Cecilia! She took extra time I had my first deep cleaning and I actually enjoyed my visit!