Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Hesperia, San Bernardino, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, and Rancho Cucamonga, CA

112 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very good experience except my appoint was moved without verification of my availability.
Claudia O.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional, excellent staff.
Lesley S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very pleased with the results. Quick friendly service.
Kelly N.
Submitted 08/13/21
I am always pleased with my service at Hospitality Dental. The staff is friendly, I’m not left waiting far beyond my appointment time. And the office is always well maintained.
Matthew A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Top-notch, highly professional staff. Excellent and caring experience with Dr. Nouri and DA's Domonique and Ariana. I love this place!
Salena C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very kind staff
Mark P.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was blessed and ever so grateful to find such a professional, caring dentist and staff at Hospitality Dental. Lindsey went out of her way to ensure my immediate needs were taken care of. Bravo and hats off to all at this office!
Skyler P.
Submitted 06/02/21
The kids loved itthere and can't wait to come back!
James J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
Mike G.
Submitted 05/20/21
great job and good customer service
Lilliana D.
Submitted 05/11/21
I enjoyed the dentist and dental assistant. But in the middle of my appointment I was asked to go to the front to pay. I asked if I was paying for today’s visit and was told “whatever you are comfortable with”. An odd answer. I settled the invoice of everything found in the initial evaluation. Why did I have to get up in the middle of the treatments? I was disoriented and confused, did you think I would leave without paying my portion? My husbss as bd was I. The lobby and he also thought it was strange, and would have paid whatever was needed in that moment. It is sitting very strange with us. Still 4 stars for the dentist and Vanessa, but I feel weird about that part.
Hope S.
Submitted 04/20/21
We absolutely love the Ortho team! Dr. Baldwin, Sara, & Christina are amazing! They were running behind and made sure to let us know and we tried calling and their phones lines were down they definitely kept going on like any other day with smiles on their faces. You won’t find a better Ortho team! Thank you ladies for always being amazing and making us feel welcome!
Rob T.
Submitted 04/13/21
First off I am not a good patient, I jump around and freak out every time. So Hospitality should get an award just for seeing me. My family and I have been coming for years. Very understanding employees, and they always make a kind atmosphere. The Doctors here have been good to my family.
Lesley S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly, professional and caring!!
Seth W.
Submitted 02/28/21
Great, quick to act and take care of the problem tooth.
Maynor V.
Submitted 01/31/21
Staff welcomed me and felt comfortable
Hannah E.
Submitted 12/28/20
I have been coming here since I was a kid, I'm now 26 and I love it here. My dentist Dr. Trammell always makes you feel comfortable before starting any work. And my hygienist Heather is by far the best person at this office. Everytime we come in, its like she is a part of our family, we always laugh and talk the entire time through treatment. I used to hate coming to the dentist, but with their staff they truly make it feel like home, and I am so excited to see my hygienist again and tell her everything thats happened since the last time I saw her. It will definitely be a sad day if I have to leave this office!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 12/25/20
I was able to get a last minute appointment, which was great.
Kayla O.
Submitted 12/23/20
My dentist and hygienist were absolutely the best I have ever been to. Cait is so sweet and takes the time to talk you through any questions you may have and make sure you thoroughly understand your oral health. Heather was also such a sweetheart and made teeth cleaning great!
Eav F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very efficient and kind staff. I don't know how they manage to be so nice despite the pandemic but I am grateful for them and the care I received.

A Few Kind Of words...

  • "I really enjoyed going here. They are efficient, friendly, and very professional. The facility is clean. I really enjoy seeing Denise and Dr Dennis."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Melissa - 11/3/2021

    View More

  • "Great customer service, friendly & polite staff. Got same day appointment without a problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Laura - 10/25/2021

    View More

  • "I’ve been going to hospitality dental for over 20 years and they always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I would give them 10 stars if I could."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rohenan - 10/23/2021

    View More

  • "The staff are always friendly and supportive. I enjoy talking to them while having the procedure. They really make you feel at home and are very professional. I've been going to Hospitality Dental for years and have never had a complaint for services provided. Thank you."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Michael - 10/12/2021

    View More

  • "Dr. Schaffner is a very good, honest and very caring dentist. I had an issue and I was scared and Dr. Schaffner reassured me that the issue could be easily corrected by oral surgeon. He took an x ray and compared x rays from previous one. I’m thankful for such a good dentist!"

    SU, Palm Springs, CA – 09/05/2020

    View More

  • "This place runs a tight ship! Super efficient, a friendly staff and a pleasant experience all around. I would definitely recommend HD to anyone who is looking for a good dentist."

    Damian, Palm Desert, CA - 09/02/2020

    View More

  • "Dr. Nouri is a gem. She’s kind & really cares about her patients. I have some issues & she’s been so honest but extremely kind with the way she treats me. Doesn’t make me feel bad about anything. She truly cares about my dental health & I’m grateful. I highly recommend. Thank you so much Dr!"

    Jennifer, Los Angeles, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More

  • "Awesome staff and the dentist was so gentle on my sensitive teeth! Thank you Hospitality Dental! Definitely will suggest my friends to you!"

    James, Palm Desert, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More

  • "Staff was really helpful and extremely nice! The dental assistant, Vanessa, was very professional, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease (I was a little nervous at first). I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!"

    Melissa, Palm Desert, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More