Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Hesperia, San Bernardino, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, and Rancho Cucamonga, CA

113 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eav F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very efficient and kind staff. I don't know how they manage to be so nice despite the pandemic but I am grateful for them and the care I received.
Tosha T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Cecilia always makes it a top notch experience! Very professional, friendly and courteous! Easy to have a conversation with and explains what she is doing to put me at easy as a patient.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Staff is great. Dominique is very easy to talk to and everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome.
Josephine M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Staff is very friendly. They are also skilled in dental compassion.
Fabrizio D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Our first visit was for our child and it went very well! We’ll be back!
Monica C.
Submitted 10/09/20
the Dr & staff was very nice, explained everything in detail to. I am scared of Dr/dentist...I did ok
Jane B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Trammell is a great dentist. I would recommend everyone to see him.
Teri M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Tara was great, helped me with my payment plan and explained everything so I understood it clearly
Oscar O.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very nice personal and physicians.Im very happy. Thank you guys
Eva C.
Submitted 07/30/20
This was my First Visit with them, it was a comforting visit full friendly faces.
Rachel D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very efficient.
Heidi P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Kritzinger is great and my new crown fit perfectly. Vanessa did my tooth whitening and was terrific. Adrienne always explains the finances well and clearly covers what insurance covers and what I'm responsible to pay. I love this office and won't go anywhere else!
Darrin T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great staff
Andrew A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Staff was very welcoming and hospitable! The DDS was also very nice and informative. Great experience, I will definitely recommend Hospitality Dental to friends and family!
Guy R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was so nice. It was a great experience.
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Amazing staff! Great experience. I will definitely reccomend their services!
Elena R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Pleasant and efficient.
Manny H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Michelle is awesome in the front lobby and a professional multi-tasking person! Brittney is awesome accommodated me during a recent hardship! Lisa and Rachel are awesome with the dental instruments! Tina and Jackie!!!!! Thank you for always keeping me calm with jokes and confidence. Dr. Trammell thank you for the great work! Always giving great vacation ideas! Tara! Thank you for ensuring a great dental experience! Great team work thank you! I look forward to my next visit!!
Frank R.
Submitted 05/05/20
WAS PLEASED. NEEDED HELP. THEY ASSISTED. FEEL BETTER TODAY. THANKS TO ALL.

A Few Kind Of words...

  • "I really enjoyed going here. They are efficient, friendly, and very professional. The facility is clean. I really enjoy seeing Denise and Dr Dennis."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Melissa - 11/3/2021

    View More

  • "Great customer service, friendly & polite staff. Got same day appointment without a problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Laura - 10/25/2021

    View More

  • "I’ve been going to hospitality dental for over 20 years and they always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I would give them 10 stars if I could."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rohenan - 10/23/2021

    View More

  • "The staff are always friendly and supportive. I enjoy talking to them while having the procedure. They really make you feel at home and are very professional. I've been going to Hospitality Dental for years and have never had a complaint for services provided. Thank you."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Michael - 10/12/2021

    View More

  • "Dr. Schaffner is a very good, honest and very caring dentist. I had an issue and I was scared and Dr. Schaffner reassured me that the issue could be easily corrected by oral surgeon. He took an x ray and compared x rays from previous one. I’m thankful for such a good dentist!"

    SU, Palm Springs, CA – 09/05/2020

    View More

  • "This place runs a tight ship! Super efficient, a friendly staff and a pleasant experience all around. I would definitely recommend HD to anyone who is looking for a good dentist."

    Damian, Palm Desert, CA - 09/02/2020

    View More

  • "Dr. Nouri is a gem. She’s kind & really cares about her patients. I have some issues & she’s been so honest but extremely kind with the way she treats me. Doesn’t make me feel bad about anything. She truly cares about my dental health & I’m grateful. I highly recommend. Thank you so much Dr!"

    Jennifer, Los Angeles, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More

  • "Awesome staff and the dentist was so gentle on my sensitive teeth! Thank you Hospitality Dental! Definitely will suggest my friends to you!"

    James, Palm Desert, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More

  • "Staff was really helpful and extremely nice! The dental assistant, Vanessa, was very professional, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease (I was a little nervous at first). I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!"

    Melissa, Palm Desert, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More