Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Hesperia, San Bernardino, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, and Rancho Cucamonga, CA

89 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seth W.
Submitted 02/28/21
Great, quick to act and take care of the problem tooth.
Maynor V.
Submitted 01/31/21
Staff welcomed me and felt comfortable
Olivia H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience with Dr. Mehrrafiee and her assistant Domonique were super informative and friendly. I felt well taken care of. Can’t wait for my next appointment. :)
Gerardo M.
Submitted 10/22/19
This was my first time going to this facility. Everyone there was very nice and helpful
William W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Hospitality has been just great for many years now. The staff is consistently professional and cheerful, especially informative. Dr. Kim, previous doctors and staff, have all been equally consistent. I'm proud of my smile!!
Felicia C.
Submitted 10/01/19
I've been coming to this office for many years now. My visit today was exceptional! Marcela & Nick were so quick! My visit with Dr. Boyco was enjoyable too. A big thank you to you all for taking care of me & my little family! This office is highly recommended.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Appointment was so easy to request. Dr. Schaffner was able to fix my tooth quickly. Excellent dental office!
Harold S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Pham and his assistant are the best anywhere.The dentist offic e is not my favorite place at all but finding Dr. Pham and his staff has made going very friendly and tolerable. Geraly and Amy are the best Dental Hygenists around. I have been going to them for several years now. Before that you could not drag me to the dentist. They are painfree specialists and the nicests professions and peole in the business. Hands down the only staff that can get methough a set of complete XRays.If you know what I mean. lol. Love you guys. You are the best. Harold "Coach" S.
Julie T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone was very nice. Very hands on, explained everything.
Laurel P.
Submitted 08/16/19
There was not a single member of staff who was not very kind and helpful. From the front desk to the payment office. Dr. Shaffner was quick, kind, and showed me what he saw in my mouth. From x-rays forward I was told my options, and never felt like I was being upsold, which is becoming more and more common. Instead, I was given a care plan, and talked to about how we can break it up and how to work with my insurance. Wonderful first experience.
Rosemary J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Today, was about a broken tooth. Laura in finance helped me with getting Care Credit; too help with my expenses! Great gal! Good person! Dr. Trammall; I've been coming to see him for about 24 yrs., Great dentist & helps with all questions & finding the right solutions to the many dental problems, I've had; now & in the past! He is gental & caring! Thanks, Dr. Trammell & Laura....
Liliana P S.
Submitted 07/12/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist reviewed my treatment options and put me at ease with my concerns. My financial options were also reviewed and they worked out a payment that suited my needs.
Jamie E.
Submitted 07/08/19
Fast fix for a chipped tooth. I was a new patient, everyone is so friendly. Facility is nice modern and clean. Thank you Dr Taylor for being so kind and efficient! Definitely recommend!!
Hannah D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Fast and professional
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/27/19
I previously used Hospitality Dental for 15 years plus. I had to change to another group due to change in employer insurance. At my last appt with the "other dental group" I was informed i had decay under 4 upper teeth. They could not replace the crowns as the decay was "so bad". I was informed i would need all 4 teeth pulled and replaced with implants. Dr. Perry agreed to remove the crowns and see how bad it was and go from there. One needed an implant but the other 3 he was able to clean and crown. At 58 I want to keep as many teeth for as long as I can! Hospitality Dental will inform you of ALL your options and LISTEN to your concerns. Thank you Dr. Perry and team and to Dr. Boyko who did the same for me years ago when i had my 1st crown suggested.
Arthur S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Staff were super fast. Really organized.
Shari F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
Amber L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great experience. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Awesome service. Painless and fast.
Ricardo J.
Submitted 03/28/19
EXELENTE

Testimonials

  • "Best dental experience I ever had. Everyone was polite, friendly, courteous, and professional. They went out of their way to complete my dental needs."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Hank Echandi; 6/13/2022

    View More

  • "I had Tia and Dr. Salazar. The best dentistry experience I've ever had. They paid close attention to detail and proposed solutions to my problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Madeline M.; 6/10/2022

    View More

  • "All the staff is so pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Higa is wonderful . Lily the hygienist is excellent at her job. Office is run so efficiently. And everyone smiles."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rhea; 05/02/22

    View More

  • "I had been to this dentist regularly, before COVID. Everything was fine and I was always treated well. So finally today I got the courage to get my check up and I found out: They Stepped Up Their Game!!! New equipment, terrific staff and Dr. Lee is a very skilled and professional dentist, Loma Linda University Trained (the BEST). They offered to fill my cavity same day so I wouldn't have to take more time off work. I did not feel anything and he told me what he was going to do as we went so there were no surprises. Overall it was a great experience."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Terry W.; 4/5/2022

    View More

  • "I've been going to this particular hospitality dental for the last 20 years. My husband and kids are patients as well. Every Dentist I've had was excellent with excellent lab work, I.e. crowns, veneers bridge work, Fillings, etc....I've been seeing Dr. Schaffner as a patient for the last 10 yrs. I want to say. Always professional, great bedside manner, and his staff seem like they love what they do. Check it out. You won't be disappointed in the least! I could write another paragraph on the costs too! Very fair."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Bianca M.; 3/30/2022

    View More

  • "Very good experience except my appoint was moved without verification of my availability."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Diana R.; 01/08/22

    View More

  • "I really enjoyed going here. They are efficient, friendly, and very professional. The facility is clean. I really enjoy seeing Denise and Dr Dennis."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Melissa - 11/3/2021

    View More

  • "Great customer service, friendly & polite staff. Got same day appointment without a problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Laura - 10/25/2021

    View More

  • "I’ve been going to hospitality dental for over 20 years and they always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I would give them 10 stars if I could."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rohenan - 10/23/2021

    View More

  • "The staff are always friendly and supportive. I enjoy talking to them while having the procedure. They really make you feel at home and are very professional. I've been going to Hospitality Dental for years and have never had a complaint for services provided. Thank you."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Michael - 10/12/2021

    View More