Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Hesperia, San Bernardino, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, and Rancho Cucamonga, CA

89 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine F.
Submitted 06/19/18
The office is always friendly I love coming here!
Linda I.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Schaffner and his staff are top notch.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great experience! Great care!
Michele C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Outstanding care!
Annamarie L.
Submitted 06/09/18
Professional, comfortable and quick!
P B.
Submitted 06/09/18
Great work!
Alicia P.
Submitted 06/08/18
Good!
Kristenea F.
Submitted 06/08/18
As usual, the staff at Hospitality Dental is both friendly and professional. I'd recommend this facility to all my friends!
Bianca M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great office. Affordable, Professional, kind, an Dr.Schaffner does excellent work.

Testimonials

  • "Best dental experience I ever had. Everyone was polite, friendly, courteous, and professional. They went out of their way to complete my dental needs."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Hank Echandi; 6/13/2022

    View More

  • "I had Tia and Dr. Salazar. The best dentistry experience I've ever had. They paid close attention to detail and proposed solutions to my problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Madeline M.; 6/10/2022

    View More

  • "All the staff is so pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Higa is wonderful . Lily the hygienist is excellent at her job. Office is run so efficiently. And everyone smiles."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rhea; 05/02/22

    View More

  • "I had been to this dentist regularly, before COVID. Everything was fine and I was always treated well. So finally today I got the courage to get my check up and I found out: They Stepped Up Their Game!!! New equipment, terrific staff and Dr. Lee is a very skilled and professional dentist, Loma Linda University Trained (the BEST). They offered to fill my cavity same day so I wouldn't have to take more time off work. I did not feel anything and he told me what he was going to do as we went so there were no surprises. Overall it was a great experience."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Terry W.; 4/5/2022

    View More

  • "I've been going to this particular hospitality dental for the last 20 years. My husband and kids are patients as well. Every Dentist I've had was excellent with excellent lab work, I.e. crowns, veneers bridge work, Fillings, etc....I've been seeing Dr. Schaffner as a patient for the last 10 yrs. I want to say. Always professional, great bedside manner, and his staff seem like they love what they do. Check it out. You won't be disappointed in the least! I could write another paragraph on the costs too! Very fair."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Bianca M.; 3/30/2022

    View More

  • "Very good experience except my appoint was moved without verification of my availability."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Diana R.; 01/08/22

    View More

  • "I really enjoyed going here. They are efficient, friendly, and very professional. The facility is clean. I really enjoy seeing Denise and Dr Dennis."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Melissa - 11/3/2021

    View More

  • "Great customer service, friendly & polite staff. Got same day appointment without a problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Laura - 10/25/2021

    View More

  • "I’ve been going to hospitality dental for over 20 years and they always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I would give them 10 stars if I could."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rohenan - 10/23/2021

    View More

  • "The staff are always friendly and supportive. I enjoy talking to them while having the procedure. They really make you feel at home and are very professional. I've been going to Hospitality Dental for years and have never had a complaint for services provided. Thank you."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Michael - 10/12/2021

    View More