Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Hesperia, San Bernardino, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, and Rancho Cucamonga, CA

89 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Súper friendly and awesome staff
Candy B.
Submitted 03/23/19
I was in extreme pain from an extraction I had a month ago. I made an emergency appointment and I have to say the staff is awesome, all so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nguyen was great! He listened to everything I had to say and I could see that he really cares for his patients. I feel so much better in just one day. I will recommend this dental office to everyone. Super people!!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone made me feel so comfortable! Especially Cecilia! She took extra time I had my first deep cleaning and I actually enjoyed my visit!
Traci H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dental hygienist was very nice.
Zach B.
Submitted 03/16/19
I've been with Hospitality for almost 28 Years. I've never been disappointed.
Vorapong C.
Submitted 03/13/19
excellent service
Ginger H.
Submitted 03/01/19
I appreciate the effort the dentist and staff went to in order to make sure I had a painless experience.
Fololia K.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had a great visit and I’m excited to bring my family! They were very friendly, kind and really great atmosphere! They were willing to work with me on my copay and sat down to get a game play for my treatments! We shall see how my Son does in a few weeks because he isn’t so fond of being at the dentist and his experience will definitely determine if we will finish out our treatments! But my 1st visit was awesome!
Merna W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was very nice. They took care of me and fixed my denture.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Complete exam and gave great detail on what was needed.
Sophia P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very patient... My kids felt very comfortable. The staff and doctor made it a great dental experience.
Isobella C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great experience with the receptionist, hygienist, dentist and billing/scheduling teams! I felt like they explained everything to my satisfaction. My daughter had a very good experience with her cleaning and check up. Mt wife will be coming soon.
Russell S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very easy to make an appointment for the date and time that was convenient for me on the website. Response time back was less than an hour to confirm my preferred time. Thank you! Visit also went better than I expected, again, thank you!
CHERYL A.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent Team work!
David A.
Submitted 01/15/19
I usally don't like going to the dentist, but I had a really enjoyable experience. Arlene was awesome she was very, but very friendly.
Alvaro G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wonderful and very helpful.
Phil R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very nice staff from the receptionist to the billing person and the doctors and assistants. All very nice and helpful.
Diana T.
Submitted 12/27/18
The staff was very friendly.
Tammy H.
Submitted 12/23/18
I made an appointment a few days in advance got in easily no waiting. They did X-rays and an evaluation and even clean my teeth the same day an incredible experience after a few really bad experiences with other dentists. This is one of the best dentists I visited in years. Very kind people very thorough very attentive. Once you've previously had a bad experience it's really hard to overcome and they made me feel comfortable. Honestly I highly recommend this team!
Cathy K.
Submitted 12/17/18
With my past background in dental hygiene, I am more cautious about giving out 5 star ratings. But, this office truly is the best all around-especially, Dr. Perry! He not only is caring and carefully explains all the options, but he is one of the most skilled dentists I have been to. I would highly recommend this office!

Testimonials

  • "Best dental experience I ever had. Everyone was polite, friendly, courteous, and professional. They went out of their way to complete my dental needs."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Hank Echandi; 6/13/2022

    View More

  • "I had Tia and Dr. Salazar. The best dentistry experience I've ever had. They paid close attention to detail and proposed solutions to my problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Madeline M.; 6/10/2022

    View More

  • "All the staff is so pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Higa is wonderful . Lily the hygienist is excellent at her job. Office is run so efficiently. And everyone smiles."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rhea; 05/02/22

    View More

  • "I had been to this dentist regularly, before COVID. Everything was fine and I was always treated well. So finally today I got the courage to get my check up and I found out: They Stepped Up Their Game!!! New equipment, terrific staff and Dr. Lee is a very skilled and professional dentist, Loma Linda University Trained (the BEST). They offered to fill my cavity same day so I wouldn't have to take more time off work. I did not feel anything and he told me what he was going to do as we went so there were no surprises. Overall it was a great experience."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Terry W.; 4/5/2022

    View More

  • "I've been going to this particular hospitality dental for the last 20 years. My husband and kids are patients as well. Every Dentist I've had was excellent with excellent lab work, I.e. crowns, veneers bridge work, Fillings, etc....I've been seeing Dr. Schaffner as a patient for the last 10 yrs. I want to say. Always professional, great bedside manner, and his staff seem like they love what they do. Check it out. You won't be disappointed in the least! I could write another paragraph on the costs too! Very fair."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Bianca M.; 3/30/2022

    View More

  • "Very good experience except my appoint was moved without verification of my availability."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Diana R.; 01/08/22

    View More

  • "I really enjoyed going here. They are efficient, friendly, and very professional. The facility is clean. I really enjoy seeing Denise and Dr Dennis."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Melissa - 11/3/2021

    View More

  • "Great customer service, friendly & polite staff. Got same day appointment without a problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Laura - 10/25/2021

    View More

  • "I’ve been going to hospitality dental for over 20 years and they always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I would give them 10 stars if I could."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rohenan - 10/23/2021

    View More

  • "The staff are always friendly and supportive. I enjoy talking to them while having the procedure. They really make you feel at home and are very professional. I've been going to Hospitality Dental for years and have never had a complaint for services provided. Thank you."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Michael - 10/12/2021

    View More