Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Hesperia, San Bernardino, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, and Rancho Cucamonga, CA

113 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
Amber L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great experience. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Awesome service. Painless and fast.
Ricardo J.
Submitted 03/28/19
EXELENTE
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Súper friendly and awesome staff
Candy B.
Submitted 03/23/19
I was in extreme pain from an extraction I had a month ago. I made an emergency appointment and I have to say the staff is awesome, all so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nguyen was great! He listened to everything I had to say and I could see that he really cares for his patients. I feel so much better in just one day. I will recommend this dental office to everyone. Super people!!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone made me feel so comfortable! Especially Cecilia! She took extra time I had my first deep cleaning and I actually enjoyed my visit!
Traci H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dental hygienist was very nice.
Zach B.
Submitted 03/16/19
I've been with Hospitality for almost 28 Years. I've never been disappointed.
Vorapong C.
Submitted 03/13/19
excellent service
Ginger H.
Submitted 03/01/19
I appreciate the effort the dentist and staff went to in order to make sure I had a painless experience.
Fololia K.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had a great visit and I’m excited to bring my family! They were very friendly, kind and really great atmosphere! They were willing to work with me on my copay and sat down to get a game play for my treatments! We shall see how my Son does in a few weeks because he isn’t so fond of being at the dentist and his experience will definitely determine if we will finish out our treatments! But my 1st visit was awesome!
Merna W.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was very nice. They took care of me and fixed my denture.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Complete exam and gave great detail on what was needed.
Sophia P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very patient... My kids felt very comfortable. The staff and doctor made it a great dental experience.
Isobella C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great experience with the receptionist, hygienist, dentist and billing/scheduling teams! I felt like they explained everything to my satisfaction. My daughter had a very good experience with her cleaning and check up. Mt wife will be coming soon.
Russell S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very easy to make an appointment for the date and time that was convenient for me on the website. Response time back was less than an hour to confirm my preferred time. Thank you! Visit also went better than I expected, again, thank you!
CHERYL A.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent Team work!
David A.
Submitted 01/15/19
I usally don't like going to the dentist, but I had a really enjoyable experience. Arlene was awesome she was very, but very friendly.
Alvaro G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wonderful and very helpful.

A Few Kind Of words...

  • "I really enjoyed going here. They are efficient, friendly, and very professional. The facility is clean. I really enjoy seeing Denise and Dr Dennis."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Melissa - 11/3/2021

    View More

  • "Great customer service, friendly & polite staff. Got same day appointment without a problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Laura - 10/25/2021

    View More

  • "I’ve been going to hospitality dental for over 20 years and they always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I would give them 10 stars if I could."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rohenan - 10/23/2021

    View More

  • "The staff are always friendly and supportive. I enjoy talking to them while having the procedure. They really make you feel at home and are very professional. I've been going to Hospitality Dental for years and have never had a complaint for services provided. Thank you."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Michael - 10/12/2021

    View More

  • "Dr. Schaffner is a very good, honest and very caring dentist. I had an issue and I was scared and Dr. Schaffner reassured me that the issue could be easily corrected by oral surgeon. He took an x ray and compared x rays from previous one. I’m thankful for such a good dentist!"

    SU, Palm Springs, CA – 09/05/2020

    View More

  • "This place runs a tight ship! Super efficient, a friendly staff and a pleasant experience all around. I would definitely recommend HD to anyone who is looking for a good dentist."

    Damian, Palm Desert, CA - 09/02/2020

    View More

  • "Dr. Nouri is a gem. She’s kind & really cares about her patients. I have some issues & she’s been so honest but extremely kind with the way she treats me. Doesn’t make me feel bad about anything. She truly cares about my dental health & I’m grateful. I highly recommend. Thank you so much Dr!"

    Jennifer, Los Angeles, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More

  • "Awesome staff and the dentist was so gentle on my sensitive teeth! Thank you Hospitality Dental! Definitely will suggest my friends to you!"

    James, Palm Desert, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More

  • "Staff was really helpful and extremely nice! The dental assistant, Vanessa, was very professional, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease (I was a little nervous at first). I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!"

    Melissa, Palm Desert, CA – 09/01/2020

    View More