Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Hesperia, San Bernardino, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, and Rancho Cucamonga, CA

89 total reviews

Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody B.
Submitted 12/06/18
As usual, the entire dental experience was first rate. From the comfortable waiting room to the dental professionals, you guys have done it right. One thing however needs to be changed immediately. Please change the current music. The current non-stop holiday must must be driving your staff nuts! I like holiday music, but please find a station that mixes it in with your regular music. If not for the patients, for your staff.
Norma M.
Submitted 12/05/18
As always the staff made me feel very welcomed. And, having Jerica do our cleaning is always pleasant, she is pretty awesome. The Doctors are very caring. I recommend this place to whomever is looking for a great dental office with people that really do care and make you feel at home. Best dental office!!
Cristine O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone is nicevand professional they make you feel welcomed.
Nelson E.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff was very nice. VERY satisfied with my teeth cleaning A+!
Erika V.
Submitted 11/16/18
Staff was friendly and the facilities were clean!
Ann C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr was nice , X-ray person was nice, financial person was nice
Arlene H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Staff was wonderful, professional and welcoming
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Pleasant staff, nice facilities. On time, ease of scheduling appointments.
Benny D.
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone there is vety respectful and make you feel at home
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Trammel is the best! Thank you for a painless filling.
Pamela Y.
Submitted 09/28/18
Amy Ferrence is the BEST hygienist ever! I have been going to her for over 15 years. I feel I can tell or ask her anything. I had a gum issue today, and she got me in right away to see Dr Perry. Thank goodness!!!!
James D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Hospitality Dental is everything I could ask for. I have been impressed with their practices from day 1 and have absolutely nothing to complain about. Keep up the good job.
Angelica A.
Submitted 08/29/18
First time there and it was great! Being pregnant I expected well care and that’s exactly what I got. The dentist and everyone else there took good care of me and my baby.
Nick P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very good,5starrating,very professional,will recommend
Valerie C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Choi, Cindy, Rachel, Yvette and Erica I thank you all for your kindness if it would allow me to give ya'll 10 stars I would this is one amazing team. Blessings to you.
Kyra M.
Submitted 07/18/18
The hygienist, I believe her name was Tiffany, was very sweet and gentile. Very fast and friendly service all around. Thank you.
Mario G.
Submitted 06/28/18
Better than western dental. Everyone is real friendly. I will bring my family now for all of our dental needs.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very professional, explained the procedure, what and why.
Kris W.
Submitted 06/26/18
I called Hospitality dental, gave them a brief description of my dental problem, same day appointment !!! Very impressed with Dr. Perry and Staff , my dental work done that evening, Dr. Perry worked late, with supporting staff members, Highly recommend them. K. White
Elisandra M.
Submitted 06/19/18
We love Dr. Amy Chang! She is so patient with our child.

Testimonials

  • "Best dental experience I ever had. Everyone was polite, friendly, courteous, and professional. They went out of their way to complete my dental needs."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Hank Echandi; 6/13/2022

    View More

  • "I had Tia and Dr. Salazar. The best dentistry experience I've ever had. They paid close attention to detail and proposed solutions to my problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Madeline M.; 6/10/2022

    View More

  • "All the staff is so pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Higa is wonderful . Lily the hygienist is excellent at her job. Office is run so efficiently. And everyone smiles."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rhea; 05/02/22

    View More

  • "I had been to this dentist regularly, before COVID. Everything was fine and I was always treated well. So finally today I got the courage to get my check up and I found out: They Stepped Up Their Game!!! New equipment, terrific staff and Dr. Lee is a very skilled and professional dentist, Loma Linda University Trained (the BEST). They offered to fill my cavity same day so I wouldn't have to take more time off work. I did not feel anything and he told me what he was going to do as we went so there were no surprises. Overall it was a great experience."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Terry W.; 4/5/2022

    View More

  • "I've been going to this particular hospitality dental for the last 20 years. My husband and kids are patients as well. Every Dentist I've had was excellent with excellent lab work, I.e. crowns, veneers bridge work, Fillings, etc....I've been seeing Dr. Schaffner as a patient for the last 10 yrs. I want to say. Always professional, great bedside manner, and his staff seem like they love what they do. Check it out. You won't be disappointed in the least! I could write another paragraph on the costs too! Very fair."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Bianca M.; 3/30/2022

    View More

  • "Very good experience except my appoint was moved without verification of my availability."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Diana R.; 01/08/22

    View More

  • "I really enjoyed going here. They are efficient, friendly, and very professional. The facility is clean. I really enjoy seeing Denise and Dr Dennis."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Melissa - 11/3/2021

    View More

  • "Great customer service, friendly & polite staff. Got same day appointment without a problem."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Laura - 10/25/2021

    View More

  • "I’ve been going to hospitality dental for over 20 years and they always make me feel at ease and comfortable. I would give them 10 stars if I could."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Rohenan - 10/23/2021

    View More

  • "The staff are always friendly and supportive. I enjoy talking to them while having the procedure. They really make you feel at home and are very professional. I've been going to Hospitality Dental for years and have never had a complaint for services provided. Thank you."

    photo of Hospitality Dental & Orthodontics

    Michael - 10/12/2021

    View More